ExploreMapCompareBlogSign in

Public high school

Frazier Mountain High

Lebec, CA · Grades 9-12 · 244 students · El Tejon Unified

The scores are below where anyone wants them. Here's what they don't tell you.

57% of tested students are Proficient or Advanced in English and 21% in math. 92.4% graduate in four years. Explore the evidence alongside the opportunities your child would use.

Contact

DistrictEl Tejon Unified
PrincipalMichael Vogenthaler
Grades9-12
Enrollment244 students

Math

21%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

English

57%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

Students

244

Total enrollment

Graduation

92.4%

Four-year graduation rate

What are you trying to decide?

The overall score is a starting point.

Look at subject results, trends and student groups, then consider the opportunities your child would use.

View school performance →

Academic performance

What do the results tell us?

2025 results · Grade 11 · weighted by students tested within each subject.

Proficient or Advanced combines Levels 3 and 4, formerly Standard Met and Standard Exceeded. California changed the names for 2025–26; the cut scores did not. About the labels →

Share at Proficient or Advanced

0%25%50%75%100%2019: 15%2022: 13%2023: 14%2024: 20%2025: 21%2019: 66%2022: 51%2023: 59%2024: 62%2025: 57%201920222023202420250%25%50%75%100%2019: 15%2022: 13%2023: 14%2024: 20%2025: 21%2019: 66%2022: 51%2023: 59%2024: 62%2025: 57%20192022202320242025
● Math┄ English

Gaps in the lines mark years without annual results.

Exact annual results
YearMathEnglish
201915%66%
202213%51%
202314%59%
202420%62%
202521%57%

Each year describes that year’s tested students. Changes between years do not follow the same children over time. Cohort-growth evidence, when available, is labeled separately below.

Annual results and the full academic record
Is it getting better · CAASPP 2019 to 2025

Has stayed near the 18th percentile since 2019.

Most rating sites would stop at “39% proficient” and call it done. Frazier Mountain deserves a closer read. Two-thirds of its students qualify for free or reduced lunch (California: 64%) — and reading the numbers without that context misreads the school.

Frazier Mountain's low-income kids hit 57.1% proficiency in ELA — a number the same group reaches at 38.2% statewide. If you're trying to read past zip-code-driven test scores, that's the signal worth weighing.

54 tested · 1 of 1 grade published

Frazier Mountain High scores 42 of 100 on SchoolScope's Scope Score — the 18th percentile of 1,647 California high schools (CDE CAASPP 2025).

Proficiency here is back to its pre-pandemic level — 39% meet the standard, about where the school stood in 2019.

Percentile among 1,647 high schools statewide
Year detailsYear2019 · 16th percentile · Scope Score 42 of 1002022 · 22nd percentile · Scope Score 42 of 1002023 · 23rd percentile · Scope Score 43 of 1002024 · 29th percentile · Scope Score 45 of 1002025 · 18th percentile · Scope Score 42 of 100
ELAGreen(Increased Significantly)MathRed(Declined)
ShowHide the by-grade tables, year by year
ELA — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1166%51%59%62%57%
Math — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1115%13%14%20%21%
Where students land · CAASPP 2024–25

One in three of students here meet the standard. One in ten clear it by a lot.

ELA57% met or exceeded
Exceeded 24%Met 33%Nearly Met 28%Not Met 15%
Math21% met or exceeded
Exceeded 4%Met 17%Nearly Met 15%Not Met 64%
Exceeded Met Nearly Met Not Met
California high schools · average20% exceeded · 43% met or exceeded
This school against the California average
2019–2025 trend · CDE CAASPP
Scope% Exceeded% Met+Grad rateCollege readinessAbsenceSuspension
This school4214%39%92.4%3.8%25.3%5.2%
CA average · High School5420%43%92.5%43.0%23.1%3.3%
This schoolCA avg
Scope4254
% Exceeded14%20%
% Met+39%43%
Grad rate92.4%92.5%
College readiness3.8%43.0%
Absence25.3%23.1%
Suspension5.2%3.3%

Students & opportunity

Who shares in the school’s results?

Who it works for · CAASPP 2024–25

Low-income students here meet the ELA standard ahead of the same group statewide.

At Frazier Mountain High in Lebec, 57.1% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 37.0% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Frazier Mountain High outperforms its district average for low-income students by 20.2 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (19.5% Math proficient); Hispanic students (58.3% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 3.4 percentage points for hispanic students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 42 students tested.

Met or exceeded · reading and math combined
All students at this school: 39% met or exceeded
All StudentsAll Students: this school 39%, district —, state 43%39%
Socioeconomically DisadvantagedSocioeconomically Disadvantaged: this school 39%, district 30%, state 32%39% · −1 vs school
MaleMale: this school 40%, district 32%, state 42%40% · +0 vs school
Hispanic/LatinoHispanic/Latino: this school 38%, district 30%, state 32%38% · −1 vs school
WhiteWhite: this school 38%, district 34%, state 56%38% · −1 vs school
FemaleFemale: this school 38%, district 34%, state 44%38% · −1 vs school

7 of 13 student groups here are too small to report — a privacy protection, not a gap.

this school district, same group California, same group
ShowHide California's growth model by student group

No student-group growth record is available for this school in this data release.

Where graduates go

What happens after high school?

36%

Enrolled in college within a year

Class of 2023 · 22 of 61 completers · includes community colleges

61Completers
7%
Other colleges4 completers · Outside the California community college system
30%
California community colleges18 completers · Enrolled within a year
64%
Not recorded enrolled39 completers · No college enrollment in this reporting window

Destination data describes this earlier graduating class, separately from current-year test results and graduation. Percentages are rounded.

College destinations and the full graduate record
Where graduates go · 2024–25

Where graduates go

Context — never part of the Scope Score

36%
College-going rate, class of 2023

Where they went after graduation

Of Frazier Mountain's class of 2023, 36% enrolled in college somewhere within a year — a CSU, a community college, a UC, or out of state.

College destination mix, class of 2023

Class of 2023: 61 completers, 36% enrolled somewhere within a year

University of California 1 (2%)California State University 3 (5%)California community college 18 (30%)In-state private 0 (0%)Out-of-state, 4-year 0 (0%)Out-of-state, 2-year 0 (0%)Not enrolled 39 (64%)

Percentages are computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers) from CDE-reported counts, not a CDE-native rate. Data source: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort — the newest published; National Student Clearinghouse match.

UC application funnel — one destination of six, tracked in detail because UC is the only source with 30 years of history

In fall 2024, 6 Frazier Mountain graduates enrolled in the University of California system — Santa Cruz the most common landing, with 3 enrollees.

Applied8fall 2024, universitywide
Admitted6
Enrolled6
ShowHide the UC campus list
Where they landed (fall 2024)
Santa Cruz 3Irvine ‹3San Diego ‹3Santa Barbara ‹3

Campuses never sum to the universitywide figure — students apply to several.

UC is one road of many — the full destination mix for the class of 2023 is below. And who applied isn't who the school taught: the ratio between the two reflects the self-selected pool of students who chose to apply, not what happened in the classroom. By the state's 2023 count, 36% of this class's predecessors enrolled in college somewhere within a year. More of the class of 2023 enrolled at community colleges (18) than at UC (1).

Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2024 admissions cycle · college-going rate: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort.

The daily experience

What is it like to be a student here?

Students per teacher

Student–teacher ratio is a schoolwide staffing measure, not an average class size.

The people teaching · CDE staffing 2024–25

About 22 students for every teacher here.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Frazier Mountain's teachers are authorized to teach 3 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers — including 2-D Art and Design, 3-D Art and Design, and Drawing.

Students per teacher22 · district 20
Teaching staff14 teachers
Avg. experience21.6 years
Fully credentialed59%
Intern / emergency permit8.3%
PrincipalMichael Vogenthaler
ShowHide what the district pays
Teacher salary schedule$54,019 – $103,791
Principal salary$126,492 – $136,032
Superintendent salary$184,160

Pay is set by the district, not the school.

Course breadth
AP exam qualifiers1 studentsCCI, participation not authorization
CTE pathway completers23 students
Advanced coursework
AP subjects taught3
ShowHide the 3 AP courses by discipline
Arts (3)2-D Art and Design · 3-D Art and Design · Drawing

Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, 2025 - 2026 audit year (authorization, not enrollment) · IB World Schools directory, name-matched · structural depth: 2020-21 federal snapshot, table 09

Attendance & discipline · 2024–25

Kids here miss more school, and get suspended more, than the state average.

Chronic absenteeismChronic absenteeism: this school 25.3%, district 16.5%, state 23.1%25.3% · +2.2pp vs state
Suspension rateSuspension rate: this school 5.2%, district —, state 3.3%5.2% · +1.9pp vs state
This schoolDistrictCalifornia
ShowHide attendance by student group and by grade
Chronic absenteeism by grade band
Grades 9–1223.5%

Resources & neighborhood

What sits behind the school experience?

Explore school spending and the district budget
What gets spent · FY 2024–25

It spends $25,325 per student, more than the California average.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

$810 per student arrives as federal Title funding — a measure of concentrated need, not school quality.

The district's current expense of education per student, from CDE's annual SACS filing — the freshest district spending figure the state publishes.

Per-pupil spendingPer-pupil spending: $25,325, CA average $14,491$25,325 · spent at this school
Federal share$810 per student
District current expense · FY 2024–25$20,658 per student
This schoolDistrictCalifornia
Where the district's dollars go · FY 2024–25 · CDE SACS
Instruction 50%Instruction support 7%Student services 14%Administration 10%Buildings & maintenance 13%Other 5%

District-level, from the district's own SACS general-ledger filing — school-by-school breakdowns aren't published by the state.

ShowHide the district's spending year by year
district detail, 2016–2020 — the newest published
2020$13,205 per pupil
2019$12,034 per pupil
2018$12,635 per pupil
2017$11,846 per pupil
2016$10,791 per pupil
The neighborhood · ACS 2024

Two-thirds of students here qualify for free or reduced lunch, versus three in five statewide.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Worth knowing

At 244 students, this school is much smaller than the typical California high school (≈1450).

On the state's science test (CAST), 37% met or exceeded the standard — science is tested in grades 5 and 8 and once in high school, and it never enters the Scope Score.

Hispanic or Latino52.0% · district 47.6% · CA 56.1%
White37.3% · district 41.9% · CA 19.9%
Asian0.4% · district 1.6% · CA 10.2%
Black0.4% · district 0.9% · CA 4.8%
Other9.8% · district 8.0% · CA 9.0%
Free or reduced lunch74.6% · CA 64%
Median home value$423K · CA $659K
Bachelor's degree+33% · CA 35%
ZIP population834
Median age44 years

Source: U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year estimates (2024) · ZIP-level

Culture & philosophy

What is the school’s approach?

School-stated approach · questions for your visit

Look beyond the brochure

A source-reviewed culture summary is not available for this profile yet. Ask how teaching, student support and family communication work day to day.

Read the school’s own website ↗

Family voices

What would you want another family to know about the daily experience here?

Ask a current family: “When your child needs help, how does the school respond?”

Educator voices

What should families understand about teaching, support and the school community?

Ask an educator: “How do you adapt a typical day for children with different needs?”

Bring these questions on a visit →

Compare nearby schools

What are the alternatives?

Compare schools serving the same grade stage. Private schools have no comparable state-test score.

2025 · high schools · combined reading and math measures. Percentiles compare schools within their enrollment group.

SchoolTypePerformance bandAdvancedProficient or AdvancedDistanceSelect
Frazier Mountain HighPublicNeeds Support14%39%School being viewed
Open the comparison tool →
More nearby public and private options
Your other options
What should I check before applying?
District public
Confirm the attendance boundary and any permit options.
Charter
Check applications, priorities and deadlines with each school.
Private
Confirm admission requirements, tuition and financial aid.

Moving & enrollment

Which schools could serve my child?

Check your address with the district

School location and nearby schools do not establish attendance eligibility. Confirm boundaries and permit requirements with El Tejon Unified.

District information →School website →

Schools across the K–12 journey

Source: sabs_2016. Schools are grouped by grade stage. Nearby schools are not confirmed feeder links or address assignments. Verify the current path and eligibility with the district.

Plan your next step

What should I do next?

Worth a school visit

Ask what changed in the last two years, and what the school is asking families for. Growth shows up in these numbers a year or two after it shows up in classrooms.

  • Ask whether extra support — tutoring, counseling, small groups — reaches kids across income lines, not just the students already ahead.
  • Ask what share of students complete the full college-prep course sequence, and who gets steered into it.
  • Ask whether the tour can step into a working classroom — watch how the teacher handles a student who's stuck.
  • Ask to tour while school's in session, and notice how hallways and transitions feel — culture shows up between classes, not just in them.
  • Ask how the school communicates with families when a child starts to struggle.
  • Ask what a typical day looks like for a new student in the first few weeks.
Questions

Frequently asked questions

Is Frazier Mountain High a good high school?
Frazier Mountain High has a Scope Score of 42 out of 100, placing it in the 18th percentile of California high schools and ranked #1,346 statewide. 13.9% of students exceeded the state standard on the 2025 CAASPP assessment, which is 5.9 percentage points below the California average of 19.8%. The Scope Score weights 7 dimensions for high schools: graduation rate (25%), exceeded standard (22%), college/career readiness (20%), met or exceeded (proficient) (18%), chronic absenteeism (5%), suspension rate (5%), and ELPAC English Learner proficiency (5%). Data source: California Department of Education CAASPP 2025, analyzed by SchoolScope.
What are Frazier Mountain High's CAASPP test scores?
On the 2025 CAASPP Smarter Balanced Assessment, 39.1% of students at Frazier Mountain High met or exceeded the state standard in ELA and Math combined, and 13.9% exceeded it. The gap between those numbers matters: 25.2% of students are at the proficiency floor, while 13.9% went beyond it. Most rating sites report only the combined "proficient" number. SchoolScope surfaces the exceeded-vs-met split because it shows how many students go beyond the standard rather than only meeting it. 107 student-subject combinations were assessed.
How does Frazier Mountain High rank in California?
Frazier Mountain High ranks #1,346 among California high schools by Scope Score, placing it in the 18th percentile. This ranking is based on a weighted composite of 2025 CAASPP test performance (exceeded and met rates), chronic absenteeism, and suspension rate. Unlike single-number ratings, the Scope Score shows what drives the ranking so parents can decide what matters most to their family. See full methodology.
What is the attendance and school culture like at Frazier Mountain High?
25.3% of students at Frazier Mountain High are chronically absent (missing 10% or more of school days), compared to the California average of 23.1%. The suspension rate is 5.2%. SchoolScope includes these culture metrics in the Scope Score because they reflect day-to-day school experience in ways test scores alone cannot.
How does Frazier Mountain High compare to other schools in Lebec?
Frazier Mountain High scores 42/100 (18th percentile) among California high schools. To compare with nearby schools, SchoolScope shows the same metrics side by side: exceeded rate, proficiency, growth trajectory, and school culture indicators. The school serves 244 students. Use the schools in Lebec page or the map view to compare all high schools nearby.
How does Frazier Mountain High serve low-income and underrepresented students?
At Frazier Mountain High in Lebec, 57.1% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 37.0% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Frazier Mountain High outperforms its district average for low-income students by 20.2 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (19.5% Math proficient); Hispanic students (58.3% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 3.4 percentage points for hispanic students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 42 students tested. SchoolScope shows disaggregated test scores by demographic subgroup so you can see how a school performs for your child's specific group — not just the school-wide average. Subgroup data is context, not part of the Scope Score: we don't penalize schools for who they serve. See our equity approach.
What AP courses are offered at Frazier Mountain High?
Frazier Mountain High's teachers are authorized to teach 3 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers, per the 2025 - 2026 AP Course Audit: 2-D Art and Design, 3-D Art and Design, Drawing. Authorization means the school may teach a course, not that a section is running this year, and it's separate from AP exam pass rates. Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, analyzed by SchoolScope.
How many students from Frazier Mountain High go to UC?
In fall 2024, 6 Frazier Mountain High graduates enrolled at University of California campuses, universitywide. That figure can't be split into a per-campus sum — students apply to several UC campuses at once, so campus-level counts don't add up to the universitywide total. UC is one destination among many: this says nothing about graduates who chose a CSU, a private college, a community college, or work, and it is a count, not a rate or a ranking. Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2024 admissions cycle.

Use the published evidence to prepare questions, then verify fit and access with the school.

Behind the evidence

Inspect the full record

Public sources, visible methods and the underlying school record. Source years and limitations stay attached to the evidence.

How the Scope Score is calculated

On a narrow screen, scroll the table sideways to see the state comparison and weights.

What the score weighs · CAASPP 2024–25

The 7 things our score weighs

What the score weighs
What we weighHereStateWeight
Graduation rate92.4%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard13.9%19.8%22%
College readiness3.8%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded39.1%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism25.3%23.1%5%
Suspension rate5.2%3.3%5%
EL proficiency (ELPAC)6.7%18.0%5%

Source CAASPP 2025 · California Department of Education. Measures graduation, test performance, college readiness, attendance, and climate — not arts, community, or your kid. How the score is built

A closer look at the evidence

Frazier Mountain High: reading the evidence

Frazier Mountain posts low test scores — and low-income students here beat the state average for their group by 19 points in ELA. If this is your zoned school, the numbers below are where to start a conversation, not where to end one.

Subject proficiency describes tested students, while graduation describes a graduating cohort. These figures are not successive stages followed by the same students.

Explore the underlying data →
Every number: score factors, grades, student groups and downloads
Every number · For the data nerds

Every number on this page

Score factors, grade-level breakdowns, subgroup proficiency, and nearest schools.

Frazier Mountain High is ranked #1,346 statewide.

01Score factorsWeighted composite · 2024–25
Score factors
FactorSchoolStateWeight
Graduation rate92.4%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard13.9%19.8%22%
College readiness3.8%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded39.1%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism25.3%23.1%5%
Suspension rate5.2%3.3%5%
EL proficiency (ELPAC)6.7%18.0%5%
Graduation rate
↓ vs CA 92.5% · index 56 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Exceeded standard
↓ vs CA 19.8% · index 48 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
College readiness
↓ vs CA 43.0% · index 33 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Met or exceeded
↓ vs CA 43.2% · index 52 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Chronic absenteeism
↓ vs CA 23.1% · index 54 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▼ 4.0pp lower vs 2024
Suspension rate
↓ vs CA 3.3% · index 43 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▼ 3.0pp lower vs 2024
EL proficiency (ELPAC)
↓ vs CA 18.0% · index 37 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
02By grade & subgroupCAASPP 2024–25 · % of tested students
ShowHide table 02 — By grade & subgroup
ELATestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 115424%33%28%15%57%+9
MathTestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 11534%17%15%64%21%−3

We show the grade rows CDE publishes for this school. A missing grade or dash can mean the school does not serve that grade, that we hold no valid result for it, or that the tested group was too small to report. It does not mean zero.

Science (CAST)TestedEXCMETNEARNOT
Schoolwide636%30%60%3%

CAST is tested in grades 5 and 8, then once in grade 10, 11, or 12. This row is the school's all-student aggregate. Not part of the Scope Score.

Subgroup · ELATestedMET+vs districtvs CA
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged4257.1%+20+19
Hispanic/Latino2458.3%+22+19
White2157.1%+15−5
03Nearest high schoolssorted by Scope Score
SchoolDistScopeEXCMET+Susp
Frazier Mountain High ←—4213.9%39.1%5.2%
California average—5419.8%43.2%3.3%
04More measurescontext · not all part of the Scope Score
ShowHide table 04 — More measures
Graduation Rate
92.4%
AP Exam Prepared
3.8%
A-G Completion
6.6%
A-G are the 15 courses (across 7 subjects) required for UC/CSU eligibility
College-Going Rate
36.1%
YearScopePctileRankExcMet+AbsentSusp
20194216#127416.4%40.2%24.3%15.6%
20224222#125016.8%31.7%30.0%7.3%
20234323#126512.7%36.6%24.3%6.0%
20244529#117320.0%41.0%29.3%8.1%
20254218#134613.9%39.1%25.3%5.2%
NO STATEWIDE TESTING 2020–21 (COVID) · SCORE AND PERCENTILE ARE RELATIVE TO EACH YEAR'S FIELD
05Climate by student groupchronic absenteeism · 2019 vs 2025 — the two years CDE publishes at subgroup level
ShowHide table 05 — Climate by student group
Group20192025Δ
Female26.7%22.1%-4.6pp
Male20.5%25.0%+4.5pp
Hispanic/Latino23.2%17.4%-5.8pp
White25.5%28.0%+2.5pp
Students with Disabilities36.7%29.5%-7.2pp
Homeless30.0%36.7%+6.7pp
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged29.0%23.7%-5.3pp
All Students23.8%23.5%-0.3pp
Two or More Races—46.7%—
English Learners—9.4%—
06UC admissions, universitywide2013–2024 · summed across CEEB codes at query time
ShowHide table 06 — UC admissions, universitywide
YearAppliedAdmittedEnrolledGPA (applied)GPA (admitted)GPA (enrolled)
20248663.873.933.93
20227‹3‹33.78——
202186‹33.994.00—
20187433.84——
20168543.643.70—
201563‹33.65——
20145‹3‹33.55——
20138533.813.98—

‹n = UC masks counts below n · a missing year means zero or masked — never assume zero · GPA cells blank for years with more than one contributing CEEB code (a summed GPA would be fabricated math) · GPAs live here and nowhere else on this page · Applied/Admitted/Enrolled reflect who applied, not what the school taught — no admit rate is computed or implied by this table. Series shown from 2013; full record to 1994 at the UC Infocenter.

07UC admissions by campuslatest falls on file
ShowHide table 07 — UC admissions by campus
CampusYearAppliedAdmittedEnrolled
Irvine20245‹3‹3
Los Angeles20225‹3‹3
San Diego20247‹3‹3
Santa Barbara20245‹3‹3
Santa Cruz2024553
Santa Cruz20166‹3‹3
Universitywide2024866
Universitywide20227‹3‹3
Universitywide202186‹3
Universitywide2018743
Universitywide2016854

Σ campuses ≠ universitywide — students apply to several campuses; the Universitywide row (muted) is its own independent count, never a sum of the rows above it.

08AP course catalog2025 - 2026
ShowHide table 08 — AP course catalog
SubjectTaught by
2-D Art and Designthis school
3-D Art and Designthis school
Drawingthis school

Authorization ≠ a section running this year — the Ledger records what the school may teach, not seat counts.

09Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshotstructural, dated — newest published; biennial
ShowHide table 09 — Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshot
MeasureThis school
AP offerednot offered
AP course countnot reported
AP enrollmentnot reported
IB participationnot offered
Dual enrollmentnot offered
Algebra I in grade 8not reported
Calculus sections1
Physics sections1
Chemistry sections2
Total enrollment (CRDC)247

Shown, never scored — no entry to any composite. NULL/reserve codes render "not reported," never a fabricated zero. The equity block above this table (§4) is the per-subgroup view of this same collection.

10College destinationsclass of 2023 · CDE 12-mo College-Going Rate
ShowHide table 10 — College destinations
DestinationCompleters% (derived)
University of California11.6%
California State University34.9%
California community college1829.5%
In-state private00.0%
Out-of-state, 4-year00.0%
Out-of-state, 2-year00.0%
Not enrolled3963.9%

61 completers, class of 2023 · state-reported college-going rate 36% · % column is computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers), not a CDE-native rate · a missing cell is CDE suppression, never a fabricated zero · source: CDE 12-mo CGR, 2023 cohort (the newest published), National Student Clearinghouse match — a different, older vintage than the fall 2024 UC admissions rows in tables 06-07 above.

Embed this scorecard
<iframe
  src="https://schoolscope.co/embed/school/frazier-mountain-high-0401"
  width="100%" height="210" loading="lazy"
  style="border:0;border-radius:12px"
  title="Frazier Mountain High — SchoolScope scorecard">
</iframe>

Free to embed with the credit link. Data updates automatically.

EXC = exceeded standard · MET+ = met or exceeded ("proficient") · Source: CA Dept. of Education · CAASPP 2024–25 · n=1,647 high schools · Vintages: climate subgroups 2019+2025 · district finance per its label · ACS 2022 · UC Infocenter (annual refresh, summer) — ‹5/‹3 = masked, never summed across campuses · AP Course Ledger 2025 - 2026 (November refresh; authorization not enrollment) · CRDC 2020-21 (biennial; next expected 2021-22) · CDE 12-mo CGR 2023 cohort, National Student Clearinghouse match · Data updated 2026-09-27

SchoolScope scores and verdicts are our interpretation of public California Department of Education data — independent analysis, not an official rating. How we analyze · Request a correction

Frazier Mountain High

Your school plan

0 of 4 steps checked

Your checklist stays in this browser. Checking a step records your progress; it does not confirm admission or enrollment.