ExploreMapCompareBlogSign in

Public high school

Campolindo High

Moraga, CA · Grades 9-12 · 1,340 students · Acalanes Union High

High scores, healthy climate, strong attendance. We looked for a catch — we didn't find one.

85% of tested students are Proficient or Advanced in English and 70% in math. 98.4% graduate in four years. Explore the evidence alongside the opportunities your child would use.

SchoolScope archetype

High Ceiling

What this means for your family

Ask what happens for a kid who shows up behind — a high ceiling for the top can sit right next to thin support at the bottom, and the score alone won't show you which.

How archetypes are assigned →

Contact

Math

70%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

English

85%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

Students

1,340

Total enrollment

Graduation

98.4%

Four-year graduation rate

What are you trying to decide?

The overall score is a starting point.

Look at subject results, trends and student groups, then consider the opportunities your child would use.

View school performance →

Academic performance

What do the results tell us?

2025 results · Grade 11 · weighted by students tested within each subject.

Proficient or Advanced combines Levels 3 and 4, formerly Standard Met and Standard Exceeded. California changed the names for 2025–26; the cut scores did not. About the labels →

Share at Proficient or Advanced

0%25%50%75%100%2019: 84%2022: 70%2023: 72%2024: 67%2025: 70%2019: 94%2022: 87%2023: 87%2024: 87%2025: 85%201920222023202420250%25%50%75%100%2019: 84%2022: 70%2023: 72%2024: 67%2025: 70%2019: 94%2022: 87%2023: 87%2024: 87%2025: 85%20192022202320242025
● Math┄ English

Gaps in the lines mark years without annual results.

Exact annual results
YearMathEnglish
201984%94%
202270%87%
202372%87%
202467%87%
202570%85%

Each year describes that year’s tested students. Changes between years do not follow the same children over time. Cohort-growth evidence, when available, is labeled separately below.

Annual results and the full academic record
Is it getting better · CAASPP 2019 to 2025

Has held the 98th-percentile line every tested year since 2019.

Most rating sites would stop at “78% proficient” and call it done. Campolindo deserves a closer read. It sits at the 98th percentile of 1,647 California high schools — but the ranking is the least interesting thing on this page.

Campolindo's low-income kids hit 79.0% proficiency in ELA — a number the same group reaches at 38.2% statewide. If you're trying to read past zip-code-driven test scores, that's the signal worth weighing.

329 tested · 1 of 1 grade published

Campolindo High scores 85 of 100 on SchoolScope's Scope Score — the 98th percentile of 1,647 California high schools (CDE CAASPP 2025).

This school hasn't fully recovered from the pandemic: 78% meet the standard today, versus 89% in 2019 — a gap worth asking about on a visit.

Percentile among 1,647 high schools statewide
Year detailsYear2019 · 99th percentile · Scope Score 92 of 1002022 · 98th percentile · Scope Score 89 of 1002023 · 98th percentile · Scope Score 89 of 1002024 · 97th percentile · Scope Score 85 of 1002025 · 98th percentile · Scope Score 85 of 100
ELABlue(Increased)MathBlue(Increased)
ShowHide the by-grade tables, year by year
ELA — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1194%87%87%87%85%
Math — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1184%70%72%67%70%
Where students land · CAASPP 2024–25

Three in four of students here meet the standard. More than half clear it by a lot.

ELA85% met or exceeded
Exceeded 54%Met 31%Nearly Met 9%Not Met 5%
Math70% met or exceeded
Exceeded 47%Met 23%Nearly Met 14%Not Met 16%
Exceeded Met Nearly Met Not Met
California high schools · average20% exceeded · 43% met or exceeded
This school against the California average
2019–2025 trend · CDE CAASPP
Scope% Exceeded% Met+Grad rateCollege readinessAbsenceSuspension
This school8551%78%98.4%93.0%10.8%1.9%
CA average · High School5420%43%92.5%43.0%23.1%3.3%
This schoolCA avg
Scope8554
% Exceeded51%20%
% Met+78%43%
Grad rate98.4%92.5%
College readiness93.0%43.0%
Absence10.8%23.1%
Suspension1.9%3.3%

Students & opportunity

Who shares in the school’s results?

Who it works for · CAASPP 2024–25

How every group of students does here

At Campolindo High in Moraga, 79.0% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 58.8% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Campolindo High outperforms its district average for low-income students by 20.1 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (44.4% Math proficient); White students (84.4% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 28.9 percentage points for disabilities students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 19 students tested.

Met or exceeded · reading and math combined
All students at this school: 78% met or exceeded
All StudentsAll Students: this school 78%, district —, state 43%78%
WhiteWhite: this school 76%, district 75%, state 56%76% · −2 vs school
MaleMale: this school 76%, district 70%, state 42%76% · −2 vs school
FemaleFemale: this school 80%, district 77%, state 44%80% · +2 vs school
AsianAsian: this school 91%, district 82%, state 72%91% · +14 vs school
Students with DisabilitiesStudents with Disabilities: this school 44%, district 32%, state 15%44% · −34 vs school
Two or More RacesTwo or More Races: this school 82%, district 71%, state 56%82% · +4 vs school
Hispanic/LatinoHispanic/Latino: this school 58%, district 62%, state 32%58% · −19 vs school
Socioeconomically DisadvantagedSocioeconomically Disadvantaged: this school 62%, district 49%, state 32%62% · −16 vs school
Military-ConnectedMilitary-Connected: this school 76%, district 63%, state 46%76% · −1 vs school
FilipinoFilipino: too few students to report‹11
Black/African AmericanBlack/African American: too few students to report‹11
Pacific IslanderPacific Islander: too few students to report‹11
English LearnersEnglish Learners: too few students to report‹11
this school district, same group California, same group
ShowHide California's growth model by student group

No student-group growth record is available for this school in this data release.

AP access · 2020-21 federal civil rights snapshot (structural, dated — newest published; biennial)
Shown, never scored
Hispanic8.5% AP · 9.3% enroll.
American Indian/Alaska Native0.0% AP · 0.0% enroll.
Asian20.0% AP · 16.5% enroll.
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander0.0% AP · 0.0% enroll.
Black0.4% AP · 0.8% enroll.
White61.1% AP · 62.7% enroll.
Two or more races10.0% AP · 10.6% enroll.
English learners0.0% AP · 0.3% enroll.
Students with disabilities2.3% AP · 10.8% enroll.

● share of AP enrollment vs share of total enrollment, this school only · not part of the Scope Score

Data source: U.S. Dept. of Education Office for Civil Rights, Civil Rights Data Collection, 2020-21 (biennial; newest published)

Where graduates go

What happens after high school?

90%

Enrolled in college within a year

Class of 2023 · 282 of 314 completers · includes community colleges

314Completers
75%
Other colleges236 completers · Outside the California community college system
15%
California community colleges46 completers · Enrolled within a year
10%
Not recorded enrolled32 completers · No college enrollment in this reporting window

Destination data describes this earlier graduating class, separately from current-year test results and graduation. Percentages are rounded.

College destinations and the full graduate record
Where graduates go · 2024–25

Where graduates go

Context — never part of the Scope Score

90%
College-going rate, class of 2023

Where they went after graduation

Of Campolindo's class of 2023, 90% enrolled in college somewhere within a year — a CSU, a community college, a UC, or out of state.

College destination mix, class of 2023

Class of 2023: 314 completers, 90% enrolled somewhere within a year

University of California 51 (16%)California State University 34 (11%)California community college 46 (15%)In-state private 23 (7%)Out-of-state, 4-year 128 (41%)Out-of-state, 2-year 0 (0%)Not enrolled 32 (10%)

Percentages are computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers) from CDE-reported counts, not a CDE-native rate. Data source: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort — the newest published; National Student Clearinghouse match.

UC application funnel — one destination of six, tracked in detail because UC is the only source with 30 years of history

In fall 2025, 60 of Campolindo's 316 graduates enrolled in the University of California system — Berkeley the most common landing, with 15 enrollees.

Applied187fall 2025, universitywide
Admitted132
Enrolled60
ShowHide the UC campus list and the 2014–2025 trend
Where they landed (fall 2025)
Berkeley 15Davis 9Irvine 9Los Angeles 7Santa Cruz 7Santa Barbara 6San Diego 5Riverside 3Merced ‹3

Campuses never sum to the universitywide figure — students apply to several.

UC enrollees, universitywide, 2014–2025

Peak: 72 enrolled, 2022

UC publishes this trend back to 1994 — no other destination has a comparable multi-year record.

UC is one road of many — the full destination mix for the class of 2023 is below. And who applied isn't who the school taught: the ratio between the two reflects the self-selected pool of students who chose to apply, not what happened in the classroom. By the state's 2023 count, 90% of this class's predecessors enrolled in college somewhere within a year.

Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2025 admissions cycle · college-going rate: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort.

The daily experience

What is it like to be a student here?

Students per teacher

Student–teacher ratio is a schoolwide staffing measure, not an average class size.

The people teaching · CDE staffing 2024–25

About 20 students for every teacher here.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Campolindo's teachers are authorized to teach 27 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers — well above the 14-subject median among California schools that offer AP at all — including Calculus BC, Calculus AB, and Physics C: Mechanics.

Students per teacher20 · district 20
Teaching staff74 teachers
Avg. experience14.5 years
Fully credentialed89%
First-year teachers1%
Intern / emergency permit3.0%
PrincipalPete Alvarez
ShowHide what the district pays
Teacher salary schedule$64,303 – $131,169
Principal salaryUp to $204,353
Superintendent salary$340,560

Pay is set by the district, not the school.

Course breadth
AP exam qualifiers264 studentsCCI, participation not authorization
CTE pathway completers33 students
Advanced coursework
AP subjects taught27
ShowHide the 27 AP courses by discipline
Math & Computer Science (6)Calculus AB · Calculus BC · Computer Science A · Computer Science Principles · Precalculus · Statistics
Sciences (6)Biology · Chemistry · Environmental Science · Physics 1 · Physics 2 · Physics C: Mechanics
English (2)English Language and Composition · English Literature and Composition
History & Social Science (5)Comparative Government and Politics · European History · Human Geography · Psychology · United States History
World Languages & Cultures (4)Chinese Language and Culture · French Language and Culture · German Language and Culture · Spanish Language and Culture
Arts (4)2-D Art and Design · Art History · Drawing · Music Theory

Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, 2025 - 2026 audit year (authorization, not enrollment) · IB World Schools directory, name-matched · structural depth: 2020-21 federal snapshot, table 09

Attendance & discipline · 2024–25

Kids here show up more, and get suspended less, than the state average.

Chronic absenteeismChronic absenteeism: this school 10.8%, district 20.7%, state 23.1%10.8% · −12.3pp vs state
Suspension rateSuspension rate: this school 1.9%, district —, state 3.3%1.9% · −1.4pp vs state
This schoolDistrictCalifornia
ShowHide attendance by student group and by grade
Chronic absenteeism by grade band
Grades 9–129.8%

Resources & neighborhood

What sits behind the school experience?

Explore school spending and the district budget
What gets spent · FY 2024–25

It spends $19,960 per student, more than the California average.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

$622 per student arrives as federal Title funding — a measure of concentrated need, not school quality.

The district's current expense of education per student, from CDE's annual SACS filing — the freshest district spending figure the state publishes.

Per-pupil spendingPer-pupil spending: $19,960, CA average $14,491$19,960 · spent at this school
Federal share$622 per student
District current expense · FY 2024–25$20,508 per student
This schoolDistrictCalifornia
Where the district's dollars go · FY 2024–25 · CDE SACS
Instruction 58%Instruction support 12%Student services 12%Administration 7%Buildings & maintenance 11%Other 1%

District-level, from the district's own SACS general-ledger filing — school-by-school breakdowns aren't published by the state.

ShowHide the district's spending year by year
district detail, 2016–2020 — the newest published
2020$16,341 per pupil
2019$15,088 per pupil
2018$15,267 per pupil
2017$14,295 per pupil
2016$13,573 per pupil

Source: NCES F-33 · Full district breakdown →

The neighborhood · ACS 2024

5% of students here qualify for free or reduced lunch, versus three in five statewide.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Worth knowing

On the state's science test (CAST), 65% met or exceeded the standard — science is tested in grades 5 and 8 and once in high school, and it never enters the Scope Score.

Hispanic or Latino9.3% · district 12.2% · CA 56.1%
White56.6% · district 56.5% · CA 19.9%
Asian16.5% · district 15.2% · CA 10.2%
Black0.8% · district 1.6% · CA 4.8%
Other16.9% · district 14.5% · CA 9.0%
Free or reduced lunch5.5% · CA 64%
Median income$216K · CA $85K
Median home value$1.66M · CA $659K
Bachelor's degree+82% · CA 35%
ZIP population15,998
Median age42 years

Source: U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year estimates (2024) · ZIP-level

Culture & philosophy

What is the school’s approach?

School-stated approach · questions for your visit

Look beyond the brochure

A source-reviewed culture summary is not available for this profile yet. Ask how teaching, student support and family communication work day to day.

Read the school’s own website ↗

Family voices

What would you want another family to know about the daily experience here?

Ask a current family: “When your child needs help, how does the school respond?”

Educator voices

What should families understand about teaching, support and the school community?

Ask an educator: “How do you adapt a typical day for children with different needs?”

Bring these questions on a visit →

Compare nearby schools

What are the alternatives?

Compare schools serving the same grade stage. Private schools have no comparable state-test score.

2025 · high schools · combined reading and math measures. Percentiles compare schools within their enrollment group.

Private options →
SchoolTypePerformance bandAdvancedProficient or AdvancedDistanceSelect
Campolindo HighPublicStrong51%78%School being viewed
Miramonte HighPublicStrong62%84%1.8 mi
Open the comparison tool →
More nearby public and private options
Your other options

Your other options

Nearby public schools across grade levels, plus private options within 10 miles.

All schools in Moraga →

Private schools do not receive a Scope Score or statewide ranking on SchoolScope.

7 private schools within 10 miles
Not scored
What should I check before applying?
District public
Confirm the attendance boundary and any permit options.
Charter
Check applications, priorities and deadlines with each school.
Private
Confirm admission requirements, tuition and financial aid.

Moving & enrollment

Which schools could serve my child?

Check your address with the district

School location and nearby schools do not establish attendance eligibility. Confirm boundaries and permit requirements with Acalanes Union High.

District information →School website →

Schools across the K–12 journey

Schools are grouped by grade stage. Nearby schools are not confirmed feeder links or address assignments. Verify the current path and eligibility with the district.

Plan your next step

What should I do next?

Worth a school visit

Ask what the school is working on next. Strong numbers tell you where a school is, not where it's going.

  • Ask whether the tour can step into a working classroom — watch how the teacher handles a student who's stuck.
  • Ask to tour while school's in session, and notice how hallways and transitions feel — culture shows up between classes, not just in them.
  • Ask how the school communicates with families when a child starts to struggle.
  • Ask what a typical day looks like for a new student in the first few weeks.
Questions

Frequently asked questions

Is Campolindo High a good high school?
Campolindo High has a Scope Score of 85 out of 100, placing it in the 98th percentile of California high schools and ranked #39 statewide. 50.5% of students exceeded the state standard on the 2025 CAASPP assessment, which is 30.7 percentage points above the California average of 19.8%. The Scope Score weights 7 dimensions for high schools: graduation rate (25%), exceeded standard (22%), college/career readiness (20%), met or exceeded (proficient) (18%), chronic absenteeism (5%), suspension rate (5%), and ELPAC English Learner proficiency (5%). Data source: California Department of Education CAASPP 2025, analyzed by SchoolScope.
What are Campolindo High's CAASPP test scores?
On the 2025 CAASPP Smarter Balanced Assessment, 77.8% of students at Campolindo High met or exceeded the state standard in ELA and Math combined, and 50.5% exceeded it. The gap between those numbers matters: 27.2% of students are at the proficiency floor, while 50.5% went beyond it. Most rating sites report only the combined "proficient" number. SchoolScope surfaces the exceeded-vs-met split because it shows how many students go beyond the standard rather than only meeting it. 657 student-subject combinations were assessed.
How does Campolindo High rank in California?
Campolindo High ranks #39 among California high schools by Scope Score, placing it in the 98th percentile. This ranking is based on a weighted composite of 2025 CAASPP test performance (exceeded and met rates), chronic absenteeism, and suspension rate. Unlike single-number ratings, the Scope Score shows what drives the ranking so parents can decide what matters most to their family. See full methodology.
What is the attendance and school culture like at Campolindo High?
10.8% of students at Campolindo High are chronically absent (missing 10% or more of school days), which is better than the California average of 23.1%. The suspension rate is 1.9%, indicating a low-discipline-incident environment. SchoolScope includes these culture metrics in the Scope Score because they reflect day-to-day school experience in ways test scores alone cannot.
How does Campolindo High compare to other schools in Moraga?
Campolindo High scores 85/100 (98th percentile) among California high schools. To compare with nearby schools, SchoolScope shows the same metrics side by side: exceeded rate, proficiency, growth trajectory, and school culture indicators. The school serves 1,340 students. Use the schools in Moraga page or the map view to compare all high schools nearby.
How does Campolindo High serve low-income and underrepresented students?
At Campolindo High in Moraga, 79.0% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 58.8% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Campolindo High outperforms its district average for low-income students by 20.1 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (44.4% Math proficient); White students (84.4% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 28.9 percentage points for disabilities students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 19 students tested. SchoolScope shows disaggregated test scores by demographic subgroup so you can see how a school performs for your child's specific group — not just the school-wide average. Subgroup data is context, not part of the Scope Score: we don't penalize schools for who they serve. See our equity approach.
What AP courses are offered at Campolindo High?
Campolindo High's teachers are authorized to teach 27 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers, per the 2025 - 2026 AP Course Audit: 2-D Art and Design, Art History, Biology, Calculus AB, Calculus BC, Chemistry, Chinese Language and Culture, Comparative Government and Politics, Computer Science A, Computer Science Principles, Drawing, English Language and Composition, English Literature and Composition, Environmental Science, European History, French Language and Culture, German Language and Culture, Human Geography, Music Theory, Physics 1, Physics 2, Physics C: Mechanics, Precalculus, Psychology, Spanish Language and Culture, Statistics, United States History. Authorization means the school may teach a course, not that a section is running this year, and it's separate from AP exam pass rates. Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, analyzed by SchoolScope.
How many students from Campolindo High go to UC?
In fall 2025, 60 Campolindo High graduates enrolled at University of California campuses, universitywide. That figure can't be split into a per-campus sum — students apply to several UC campuses at once, so campus-level counts don't add up to the universitywide total. UC is one destination among many: this says nothing about graduates who chose a CSU, a private college, a community college, or work, and it is a count, not a rate or a ranking. Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2025 admissions cycle.

Use the published evidence to prepare questions, then verify fit and access with the school.

Behind the evidence

Inspect the full record

Public sources, visible methods and the underlying school record. Source years and limitations stay attached to the evidence.

How the Scope Score is calculated

On a narrow screen, scroll the table sideways to see the state comparison and weights.

What the score weighs · CAASPP 2024–25

How far the top scorers get carries this score.

50.5% of students scored in the top band on the state test. The California average is 19.8%.

What the score weighs
What we weighHereStateWeight
Graduation rate98.4%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard50.5%19.8%22%
College readiness93.0%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded77.8%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism10.8%23.1%5%
Suspension rate1.9%3.3%5%
EL proficiency (ELPAC)22.2%18.0%5%

Source CAASPP 2025 · California Department of Education. Measures graduation, test performance, college readiness, attendance, and climate — not arts, community, or your kid. How the score is built

A closer look at the evidence

Campolindo High: reading the evidence

Campolindo posts 50.5% exceeding the standard — versus 19.8% statewide — with climate numbers better than most. That doesn't make it perfect. It makes it worth a visit to find what numbers can't measure.

Subject proficiency describes tested students, while graduation describes a graduating cohort. These figures are not successive stages followed by the same students.

Ask what happens for a kid who shows up behind — a high ceiling for the top can sit right next to thin support at the bottom, and the score alone won't show you which.

Explore the underlying data →
Every number: score factors, grades, student groups and downloads
Every number · For the data nerds

Every number on this page

Score factors, grade-level breakdowns, subgroup proficiency, and nearest schools.

Campolindo High is ranked #39 statewide · #2 of 5 in Acalanes Union High.

01Score factorsWeighted composite · 2024–25
Score factors
FactorSchoolStateWeight
Graduation rate98.4%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard50.5%19.8%22%
College readiness93.0%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded77.8%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism10.8%23.1%5%
Suspension rate1.9%3.3%5%
EL proficiency (ELPAC)22.2%18.0%5%
Graduation rate
↑ vs CA 92.5% · index 63 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Exceeded standard
↑ vs CA 19.8% · index 88 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
College readiness
↑ vs CA 43.0% · index 84 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Met or exceeded
↑ vs CA 43.2% · index 81 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Chronic absenteeism
↑ vs CA 23.1% · index 66 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▲ 0.5pp higher vs 2024
Suspension rate
↑ vs CA 3.3% · index 58 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▲ 0.3pp higher vs 2024
EL proficiency (ELPAC)
↑ vs CA 18.0% · index 60 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
02By grade & subgroupCAASPP 2024–25 · % of tested students
ShowHide table 02 — By grade & subgroup
ELATestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1132954%31%9%5%85%+37
MathTestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1132847%23%14%16%70%+46

We show the grade rows CDE publishes for this school. A missing grade or dash can mean the school does not serve that grade, that we hold no valid result for it, or that the tested group was too small to report. It does not mean zero.

Science (CAST)TestedEXCMETNEARNOT
Schoolwide33729%36%32%3%

CAST is tested in grades 5 and 8, then once in grade 10, 11, or 12. This row is the school's all-student aggregate. Not part of the Scope Score.

Subgroup · ELATestedMET+vs districtvs CA
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged1979.0%+20+41
White18784.4%+1+23
Asian5894.8%+9+20
03Nearest high schoolssorted by Scope Score
SchoolDistScopeEXCMET+Susp
Campolindo High ←—8550.5%77.8%1.9%
Miramonte High1.8 mi9161.8%84.3%1.6%
California average—5419.8%43.2%3.3%
04More measurescontext · not all part of the Scope Score
ShowHide table 04 — More measures
Graduation Rate
98.4%
AP Exam Prepared
93.0%
A-G Completion
81.6%
A-G are the 15 courses (across 7 subjects) required for UC/CSU eligibility
College-Going Rate
89.8%
YearScopePctileRankExcMet+AbsentSusp
20199299#1656.8%88.8%7.4%1.6%
20228998#2552.3%78.8%12.5%0.6%
20238998#3151.0%79.6%10.2%1.1%
20248597#4245.9%77.2%10.2%1.6%
20258598#3950.5%77.8%10.8%1.9%
NO STATEWIDE TESTING 2020–21 (COVID) · SCORE AND PERCENTILE ARE RELATIVE TO EACH YEAR'S FIELD
05Climate by student groupchronic absenteeism · 2019 vs 2025 — the two years CDE publishes at subgroup level
ShowHide table 05 — Climate by student group
Group20192025Δ
Female6.8%10.8%+4.0pp
Male6.0%8.7%+2.7pp
Asian3.8%4.9%+1.1pp
Filipino9.1%4.2%-4.9pp
Hispanic/Latino5.6%8.0%+2.4pp
Two or More Races6.7%5.8%-0.9pp
White7.2%12.8%+5.6pp
Students with Disabilities17.2%20.1%+2.9pp
English Learners11.8%10.5%-1.3pp
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged13.2%16.1%+2.9pp
All Students6.4%9.8%+3.4pp
06UC admissions, universitywide2014–2025 · summed across CEEB codes at query time
ShowHide table 06 — UC admissions, universitywide
YearAppliedAdmittedEnrolledGPA (applied)GPA (admitted)GPA (enrolled)
2025187132604.004.044.07
2024202152653.984.054.07
2023173113603.954.034.06
2022209147724.114.194.22
2021191111513.853.963.99
2020153108583.883.984.00
2019177125593.873.963.96
2018154100513.904.024.03
2017158109623.813.943.99
2016156113583.803.873.85
201515096493.813.933.92
2014166117533.673.753.68

‹n = UC masks counts below n · a missing year means zero or masked — never assume zero · GPA cells blank for years with more than one contributing CEEB code (a summed GPA would be fabricated math) · GPAs live here and nowhere else on this page · Applied/Admitted/Enrolled reflect who applied, not what the school taught — no admit rate is computed or implied by this table. Series shown from 2014; full record to 1994 at the UC Infocenter.

07UC admissions by campuslatest falls on file
ShowHide table 07 — UC admissions by campus
CampusYearAppliedAdmittedEnrolled
Berkeley20251552515
Berkeley20241452617
Berkeley20231171712
Berkeley20221312311
Berkeley2021110127
Davis2025139489
Davis2024172498
Davis20231364212
Davis20221356711
Davis20211335614
Irvine2025134259
Irvine20241523613
Irvine20231113410
Irvine2022119346
Irvine202110918‹3
Los Angeles2025148127
Los Angeles2024153123
Los Angeles2023132137
Los Angeles20221532215
Los Angeles2021124147
Merced20253535‹3
Merced202435334
Merced20232424‹3
Merced20221918‹3
Merced20213028‹3
Riverside202555523
Riverside202436313
Riverside20234034‹3
Riverside20222524‹3
Riverside202142274
San Diego2025141295
San Diego202415731‹3
San Diego202312821‹3
San Diego2022157539
San Diego2021121284
Santa Barbara2025164466
Santa Barbara20241605614
Santa Barbara2023143328
Santa Barbara2022166507
Santa Barbara2021142368
Santa Cruz202593737
Santa Cruz2024122853
Santa Cruz202399649
Santa Cruz20221035011
Santa Cruz202192263
Universitywide202518713260
Universitywide202420215265
Universitywide202317311360
Universitywide202220914772
Universitywide202119111151

Σ campuses ≠ universitywide — students apply to several campuses; the Universitywide row (muted) is its own independent count, never a sum of the rows above it.

08AP course catalog2025 - 2026
ShowHide table 08 — AP course catalog
SubjectTaught by
2-D Art and Designthis school
Art Historythis school
Biologythis school
Calculus ABthis school
Calculus BCthis school
Chemistrythis school
Chinese Language and Culturethis school
Comparative Government and Politicsthis school
Computer Science Athis school
Computer Science Principlesthis school
Drawingthis school
English Language and Compositionthis school
English Literature and Compositionthis school
Environmental Sciencethis school
European Historythis school
French Language and Culturethis school
German Language and Culturethis school
Human Geographythis school
Music Theorythis school
Physics 1this school
Physics 2this school
Physics C: Mechanicsthis school
Precalculusthis school
Psychologythis school
Spanish Language and Culturethis school
Statisticsthis school
United States Historythis school

Authorization ≠ a section running this year — the Ledger records what the school may teach, not seat counts.

09Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshotstructural, dated — newest published; biennial
ShowHide table 09 — Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshot
MeasureThis school
AP offeredoffered
AP course count24
AP enrollment769
IB participationnot offered
Dual enrollmentnot offered
Algebra I in grade 8not reported
Calculus sections7
Physics sections8
Chemistry sections12
Total enrollment (CRDC)1,402

Shown, never scored — no entry to any composite. NULL/reserve codes render "not reported," never a fabricated zero. The equity block above this table (§4) is the per-subgroup view of this same collection.

10College destinationsclass of 2023 · CDE 12-mo College-Going Rate
ShowHide table 10 — College destinations
DestinationCompleters% (derived)
University of California5116.2%
California State University3410.8%
California community college4614.7%
In-state private237.3%
Out-of-state, 4-year12840.8%
Out-of-state, 2-year00.0%
Not enrolled3210.2%

314 completers, class of 2023 · state-reported college-going rate 90% · % column is computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers), not a CDE-native rate · a missing cell is CDE suppression, never a fabricated zero · source: CDE 12-mo CGR, 2023 cohort (the newest published), National Student Clearinghouse match — a different, older vintage than the fall 2025 UC admissions rows in tables 06-07 above.

Embed this scorecard
<iframe
  src="https://schoolscope.co/embed/school/campolindo-high-1125"
  width="100%" height="210" loading="lazy"
  style="border:0;border-radius:12px"
  title="Campolindo High — SchoolScope scorecard">
</iframe>

Free to embed with the credit link. Data updates automatically.

EXC = exceeded standard · MET+ = met or exceeded ("proficient") · Source: CA Dept. of Education · CAASPP 2024–25 · n=1,647 high schools · Vintages: climate subgroups 2019+2025 · district finance per its label · ACS 2022 · UC Infocenter (annual refresh, summer) — ‹5/‹3 = masked, never summed across campuses · AP Course Ledger 2025 - 2026 (November refresh; authorization not enrollment) · CRDC 2020-21 (biennial; next expected 2021-22) · CDE 12-mo CGR 2023 cohort, National Student Clearinghouse match · Data updated 2026-09-18

SchoolScope scores and verdicts are our interpretation of public California Department of Education data — independent analysis, not an official rating. How we analyze · Request a correction

Campolindo High

Your school plan

0 of 4 steps checked

Your checklist stays in this browser. Checking a step records your progress; it does not confirm admission or enrollment.