ExploreMapCompareBlogSign in

Public high school

Wheatland Union High

Wheatland, CA · Grades 9-12 · 1,063 students · Wheatland Union High

This school runs ahead of the state average. The bar itself is the harder conversation.

63% of tested students are Proficient or Advanced in English and 26% in math. 97.5% graduate in four years. Explore the evidence alongside the opportunities your child would use.

SchoolScope archetype

Building Momentum

What this means for your family

This label means the data doesn't clearly sort the school one way or the other — ask what the school is proud of, and what it's working on.

How archetypes are assigned →

Contact

DistrictWheatland Union High
PrincipalBrandon Moore
Grades9-12
Enrollment1,063 students

Math

26%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

English

63%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

Students

1,063

Total enrollment

Graduation

97.5%

Four-year graduation rate

What are you trying to decide?

The overall score is a starting point.

Look at subject results, trends and student groups, then consider the opportunities your child would use.

View school performance →

Academic performance

What do the results tell us?

2025 results · Grade 11 · weighted by students tested within each subject.

Proficient or Advanced combines Levels 3 and 4, formerly Standard Met and Standard Exceeded. California changed the names for 2025–26; the cut scores did not. About the labels →

Share at Proficient or Advanced

0%25%50%75%100%2019: 24%2022: 19%2023: 33%2024: 23%2025: 26%2019: 50%2022: 41%2023: 64%2024: 54%2025: 63%201920222023202420250%25%50%75%100%2019: 24%2022: 19%2023: 33%2024: 23%2025: 26%2019: 50%2022: 41%2023: 64%2024: 54%2025: 63%20192022202320242025
● Math┄ English

Gaps in the lines mark years without annual results.

Exact annual results
YearMathEnglish
201924%50%
202219%41%
202333%64%
202423%54%
202526%63%

Each year describes that year’s tested students. Changes between years do not follow the same children over time. Cohort-growth evidence, when available, is labeled separately below.

Annual results and the full academic record
Is it getting better · CAASPP 2019 to 2025

Climbed from the 22nd to the 32nd percentile of California high schools since 2019.

Most rating sites would stop at “44% proficient” and call it done. Wheatland Union deserves a closer read. Two-thirds of its students qualify for free or reduced lunch (California: 64%) — and reading the numbers without that context misreads the school.

Wheatland Union's low-income kids hit 61.7% proficiency in ELA — a number the same group reaches at 38.2% statewide. If you're trying to read past zip-code-driven test scores, that's the signal worth weighing.

238 tested · 1 of 1 grade published

Wheatland Union High scores 47 of 100 on SchoolScope's Scope Score — the 32nd percentile of 1,647 California high schools (CDE CAASPP 2025).

The pandemic drop is behind this school: 44% of students meet the standard today, above the 37% who did in 2019.

Percentile among 1,647 high schools statewide
Year detailsYear2019 · 22nd percentile · Scope Score 44 of 1002022 · 20th percentile · Scope Score 42 of 1002023 · 45th percentile · Scope Score 51 of 1002024 · 32nd percentile · Scope Score 47 of 1002025 · 32nd percentile · Scope Score 47 of 100
ELAGreen(Increased Significantly)MathYellow(Increased)
ShowHide the by-grade tables, year by year
ELA — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1150%41%64%54%63%
Math — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1124%19%33%23%26%
Where students land · CAASPP 2024–25

Two in five of students here meet the standard. One in ten clear it by a lot.

ELA63% met or exceeded
Exceeded 26%Met 36%Nearly Met 22%Not Met 16%
Math26% met or exceeded
Exceeded 5%Met 20%Nearly Met 28%Not Met 46%
Exceeded Met Nearly Met Not Met
California high schools · average20% exceeded · 43% met or exceeded
This school against the California average
2019–2025 trend · CDE CAASPP
Scope% Exceeded% Met+Grad rateCollege readinessAbsenceSuspension
This school4716%44%97.5%4.2%16.1%3.3%
CA average · High School5420%43%92.5%43.0%23.1%3.3%
This schoolCA avg
Scope4754
% Exceeded16%20%
% Met+44%43%
Grad rate97.5%92.5%
College readiness4.2%43.0%
Absence16.1%23.1%
Suspension3.3%3.3%

Students & opportunity

Who shares in the school’s results?

Who it works for · CAASPP 2024–25

Low-income students here meet the ELA standard ahead of the same group statewide.

61.7% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard — versus 38.2% for the same group statewide. This comparison does not tell us what caused the difference.

Met or exceeded · reading and math combined
All students at this school: 44% met or exceeded
All StudentsAll Students: this school 44%, district —, state 43%44%
Socioeconomically DisadvantagedSocioeconomically Disadvantaged: this school 42%, district 38%, state 32%42% · −2 vs school
MaleMale: this school 41%, district 36%, state 42%41% · −3 vs school
FemaleFemale: this school 48%, district 45%, state 44%48% · +4 vs school
Hispanic/LatinoHispanic/Latino: this school 40%, district 34%, state 32%40% · −4 vs school
WhiteWhite: this school 49%, district 46%, state 56%49% · +5 vs school
Two or More RacesTwo or More Races: this school 59%, district 56%, state 56%59% · +15 vs school
Military-ConnectedMilitary-Connected: this school 49%, district 45%, state 46%49% · +5 vs school
Students with DisabilitiesStudents with Disabilities: this school 15%, district 12%, state 15%15% · −29 vs school
AsianAsian: this school 35%, district 35%, state 72%35% · −10 vs school
Black/African AmericanBlack/African American: this school 35%, district 32%, state 26%35% · −10 vs school
English LearnersEnglish Learners: this school 5%, district 4%, state 11%5% · −40 vs school

5 of 17 student groups here are too small to report — a privacy protection, not a gap.

this school district, same group California, same group
ShowHide California's growth model by student group

No student-group growth record is available for this school in this data release.

AP access · 2020-21 federal civil rights snapshot (structural, dated — newest published; biennial)
Shown, never scored
Hispanic27.7% AP · 29.5% enroll.
American Indian/Alaska Native0.6% AP · 1.4% enroll.
Asian9.4% AP · 5.2% enroll.
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander0.0% AP · 1.4% enroll.
Black3.8% AP · 3.5% enroll.
White45.3% AP · 44.8% enroll.
Two or more races13.2% AP · 14.1% enroll.
English learners1.3% AP · 3.8% enroll.
Students with disabilities1.9% AP · 12.5% enroll.

● share of AP enrollment vs share of total enrollment, this school only · not part of the Scope Score

Data source: U.S. Dept. of Education Office for Civil Rights, Civil Rights Data Collection, 2020-21 (biennial; newest published)

Where graduates go

What happens after high school?

60%

Enrolled in college within a year

Class of 2023 · 134 of 223 completers · includes community colleges

223Completers
18%
Other colleges40 completers · Outside the California community college system
42%
California community colleges94 completers · Enrolled within a year
40%
Not recorded enrolled89 completers · No college enrollment in this reporting window

Destination data describes this earlier graduating class, separately from current-year test results and graduation. Percentages are rounded.

College destinations and the full graduate record
2024–25

Where graduates go

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Where the class of 2023 went
60%enrolled in college within a year
  • University of California10 (4%)
  • California State University15 (7%)
  • California community college94 (42%)
  • In-state private3 (1%)
  • Out-of-state, 4-year10 (4%)
  • Out-of-state, 2-year2 (1%)
  • Not enrolled89 (40%)

CDE 12-mo College-Going Rate, class of 2023 · % = count ÷ completers, our arithmetic

See the full roll →

The daily experience

What is it like to be a student here?

Students per teacher

Student–teacher ratio is a schoolwide staffing measure, not an average class size.

The people teaching · CDE staffing 2024–25

About 20 students for every teacher here.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Wheatland Union's teachers are authorized to teach 4 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers — including Calculus BC, Calculus AB, and Chemistry.

Students per teacher20 · district 21
Teaching staff54 teachers
Avg. experience7.4 years
Fully credentialed78%
First-year teachers11%
Intern / emergency permit4.1%
PrincipalBrandon Moore
Course breadth
AP exam qualifiers7 studentsCCI, participation not authorization
CTE pathway completers112 students
Advanced coursework
AP subjects taught4
ShowHide the 4 AP courses by discipline
Math & Computer Science (2)Calculus AB · Calculus BC
Sciences (1)Chemistry
World Languages & Cultures (1)Spanish Language and Culture

Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, 2025 - 2026 audit year (authorization, not enrollment) · IB World Schools directory, name-matched · structural depth: 2020-21 federal snapshot, table 09

Attendance & discipline · 2024–25

Kids here show up more, and get suspended more, than the state average.

Chronic absenteeismChronic absenteeism: this school 16.1%, district 16.1%, state 23.1%16.1% · −7.0pp vs state
Suspension rateSuspension rate: this school 3.3%, district —, state 3.3%3.3% · +0.1pp vs state
This schoolDistrictCalifornia
ShowHide attendance by student group and by grade
Chronic absenteeism by grade band
Grades 9–1215.1%

Resources & neighborhood

What sits behind the school experience?

Explore school spending and the district budget
What gets spent · FY 2024–25

It spends $24,180 per student, more than the California average.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

$777 per student arrives as federal Title funding — a measure of concentrated need, not school quality.

The district's current expense of education per student, from CDE's annual SACS filing — the freshest district spending figure the state publishes.

Per-pupil spendingPer-pupil spending: $24,180, CA average $14,491$24,180 · spent at this school
Federal share$777 per student
District current expense · FY 2024–25$22,222 per student
This schoolDistrictCalifornia
Where the district's dollars go · FY 2024–25 · CDE SACS
Instruction 47%Instruction support 14%Student services 16%Administration 10%Buildings & maintenance 11%Other 2%

District-level, from the district's own SACS general-ledger filing — school-by-school breakdowns aren't published by the state.

ShowHide the district's spending year by year
district detail, 2016–2020 — the newest published
2020$11,995 per pupil
2019$11,936 per pupil
2018$12,833 per pupil
2017$12,018 per pupil
2016$11,319 per pupil
The neighborhood · ACS 2024

Two-thirds of students here qualify for free or reduced lunch, versus three in five statewide.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Worth knowing

On the state's science test (CAST), 37% met or exceeded the standard — science is tested in grades 5 and 8 and once in high school, and it never enters the Scope Score.

Hispanic or Latino34.9% · district 34.7% · CA 56.1%
White37.4% · district 37.8% · CA 19.9%
Asian5.6% · district 5.4% · CA 10.2%
Black4.1% · district 4.3% · CA 4.8%
Other17.9% · district 17.8% · CA 9.0%
Free or reduced lunch74.8% · CA 64%
Median income$96K · CA $85K
Median home value$472K · CA $659K
Bachelor's degree+23% · CA 35%
ZIP population5,032
Median age39 years

Source: U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year estimates (2024) · ZIP-level

Culture & philosophy

What is the school’s approach?

School-stated approach · questions for your visit

Look beyond the brochure

A source-reviewed culture summary is not available for this profile yet. Ask how teaching, student support and family communication work day to day.

Read the school’s own website ↗

Family voices

What would you want another family to know about the daily experience here?

Ask a current family: “When your child needs help, how does the school respond?”

Educator voices

What should families understand about teaching, support and the school community?

Ask an educator: “How do you adapt a typical day for children with different needs?”

Bring these questions on a visit →

Compare nearby schools

What are the alternatives?

Compare schools serving the same grade stage. Private schools have no comparable state-test score.

2025 · high schools · combined reading and math measures. Percentiles compare schools within their enrollment group.

Private options →
SchoolTypePerformance bandAdvancedProficient or AdvancedDistanceSelect
Wheatland Union HighPublicDeveloping16%44%School being viewed
Edward P. Duplexcontinuation comparison groupPublicStrong0%2%1.4 mi
Open the comparison tool →
More nearby public and private options
Your other options

Your other options

Nearby public schools across grade levels, plus private options within 10 miles.

All schools in Wheatland →

Private schools do not receive a Scope Score or statewide ranking on SchoolScope.

2 private schools within 10 miles
Not scored
What should I check before applying?
District public
Confirm the attendance boundary and any permit options.
Charter
Check applications, priorities and deadlines with each school.
Private
Confirm admission requirements, tuition and financial aid.

Moving & enrollment

Which schools could serve my child?

Check your address with the district

School location and nearby schools do not establish attendance eligibility. Confirm boundaries and permit requirements with Wheatland Union High.

District information →School website →

Schools across the K–12 journey

Elementary · K–5

No school established for this stage.

Middle · 6–8

High school · 9–12

Schools are grouped by grade stage. Nearby schools are not confirmed feeder links or address assignments. Verify the current path and eligibility with the district.

Plan your next step

What should I do next?

Worth a school visit

Ask how the school challenges kids who clear the standard early. The gap between meeting and exceeding is where pacing shows.

  • Ask whether extra support — tutoring, counseling, small groups — reaches kids across income lines, not just the students already ahead.
  • Ask what share of students complete the full college-prep course sequence, and who gets steered into it.
  • Ask whether the tour can step into a working classroom — watch how the teacher handles a student who's stuck.
  • Ask to tour while school's in session, and notice how hallways and transitions feel — culture shows up between classes, not just in them.
  • Ask how the school communicates with families when a child starts to struggle.
  • Ask what a typical day looks like for a new student in the first few weeks.
Questions

Frequently asked questions

Is Wheatland Union High a good high school?
Wheatland Union High has a Scope Score of 47 out of 100, placing it in the 32nd percentile of California high schools and ranked #1,124 statewide. 15.9% of students exceeded the state standard on the 2025 CAASPP assessment, which is 3.9 percentage points below the California average of 19.8%. The Scope Score weights 7 dimensions for high schools: graduation rate (25%), exceeded standard (22%), college/career readiness (20%), met or exceeded (proficient) (18%), chronic absenteeism (5%), suspension rate (5%), and ELPAC English Learner proficiency (5%). Data source: California Department of Education CAASPP 2025, analyzed by SchoolScope.
What are Wheatland Union High's CAASPP test scores?
On the 2025 CAASPP Smarter Balanced Assessment, 44.2% of students at Wheatland Union High met or exceeded the state standard in ELA and Math combined, and 15.9% exceeded it. The gap between those numbers matters: 28.3% of students are at the proficiency floor, while 15.9% went beyond it. Most rating sites report only the combined "proficient" number. SchoolScope surfaces the exceeded-vs-met split because it shows how many students go beyond the standard rather than only meeting it. 478 student-subject combinations were assessed.
How does Wheatland Union High rank in California?
Wheatland Union High ranks #1,124 among California high schools by Scope Score, placing it in the 32nd percentile. This ranking is based on a weighted composite of 2025 CAASPP test performance (exceeded and met rates), chronic absenteeism, and suspension rate. Unlike single-number ratings, the Scope Score shows what drives the ranking so parents can decide what matters most to their family. See full methodology.
What is the attendance and school culture like at Wheatland Union High?
16.1% of students at Wheatland Union High are chronically absent (missing 10% or more of school days), which is better than the California average of 23.1%. The suspension rate is 3.3%. SchoolScope includes these culture metrics in the Scope Score because they reflect day-to-day school experience in ways test scores alone cannot.
How does Wheatland Union High compare to other schools in Wheatland?
Wheatland Union High scores 47/100 (32nd percentile) among California high schools. To compare with nearby schools, SchoolScope shows the same metrics side by side: exceeded rate, proficiency, growth trajectory, and school culture indicators. The school serves 1,063 students. Use the schools in Wheatland page or the map view to compare all high schools nearby.
How does Wheatland Union High serve low-income and underrepresented students?
At Wheatland Union High in Wheatland, 61.7% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 55.2% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Wheatland Union High outperforms its district average for low-income students by 6.5 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (22.9% Math proficient); Hispanic students (61.6% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 41.6 percentage points for disabilities students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 188 students tested. SchoolScope shows disaggregated test scores by demographic subgroup so you can see how a school performs for your child's specific group — not just the school-wide average. Subgroup data is context, not part of the Scope Score: we don't penalize schools for who they serve. See our equity approach.
What AP courses are offered at Wheatland Union High?
Wheatland Union High's teachers are authorized to teach 4 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers, per the 2025 - 2026 AP Course Audit: Calculus AB, Calculus BC, Chemistry, Spanish Language and Culture. Authorization means the school may teach a course, not that a section is running this year, and it's separate from AP exam pass rates. Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, analyzed by SchoolScope.

Use the published evidence to prepare questions, then verify fit and access with the school.

Behind the evidence

Inspect the full record

Public sources, visible methods and the underlying school record. Source years and limitations stay attached to the evidence.

How the Scope Score is calculated

On a narrow screen, scroll the table sideways to see the state comparison and weights.

What the score weighs · CAASPP 2024–25

The 7 things our score weighs

What the score weighs
What we weighHereStateWeight
Graduation rate97.5%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard15.9%19.8%22%
College readiness4.2%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded44.2%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism16.1%23.1%5%
Suspension rate3.3%3.3%5%
EL proficiency (ELPAC)8.7%18.0%5%

Source CAASPP 2025 · California Department of Education. Measures graduation, test performance, college readiness, attendance, and climate — not arts, community, or your kid. How the score is built

A closer look at the evidence

Wheatland Union High: reading the evidence

Wheatland Union posts 44% meeting the standard against 43% statewide — ahead of most, with real headroom above the bar.

Subject proficiency describes tested students, while graduation describes a graduating cohort. These figures are not successive stages followed by the same students.

This label means the data doesn't clearly sort the school one way or the other — ask what the school is proud of, and what it's working on.

Explore the underlying data →
Every number: score factors, grades, student groups and downloads
Every number · For the data nerds

Every number on this page

Score factors, grade-level breakdowns, subgroup proficiency, and nearest schools.

Wheatland Union High is ranked #1,124 statewide.

01Score factorsWeighted composite · 2024–25
Score factors
FactorSchoolStateWeight
Graduation rate97.5%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard15.9%19.8%22%
College readiness4.2%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded44.2%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism16.1%23.1%5%
Suspension rate3.3%3.3%5%
EL proficiency (ELPAC)8.7%18.0%5%
Graduation rate
↑ vs CA 92.5% · index 62 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Exceeded standard
↓ vs CA 19.8% · index 50 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
College readiness
↓ vs CA 43.0% · index 33 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Met or exceeded
↑ vs CA 43.2% · index 56 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Chronic absenteeism
↑ vs CA 23.1% · index 62 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▼ 1.3pp lower vs 2024
Suspension rate
↓ vs CA 3.3% · index 51 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▼ 0.6pp lower vs 2024
EL proficiency (ELPAC)
↓ vs CA 18.0% · index 38 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
02By grade & subgroupCAASPP 2024–25 · % of tested students
ShowHide table 02 — By grade & subgroup
ELATestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1123826%36%22%16%63%+14
MathTestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 112405%20%28%46%26%+2

We show the grade rows CDE publishes for this school. A missing grade or dash can mean the school does not serve that grade, that we hold no valid result for it, or that the tested group was too small to report. It does not mean zero.

Science (CAST)TestedEXCMETNEARNOT
Schoolwide2306%31%57%6%

CAST is tested in grades 5 and 8, then once in grade 10, 11, or 12. This row is the school's all-student aggregate. Not part of the Scope Score.

Subgroup · ELATestedMET+vs districtvs CA
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged18861.7%+7+23
Hispanic/Latino8761.6%+9+23
White8065.0%+4+3
03Nearest high schoolssorted by Scope Score
SchoolDistScopeEXCMET+Susp
Wheatland Union High ←—4715.9%44.2%3.3%
California average—5419.8%43.2%3.3%
Edward P. Duplexscored within its class, not statewide1.4 mi310.0%2.2%3.3%
04More measurescontext · not all part of the Scope Score
ShowHide table 04 — More measures
Graduation Rate
97.5%
AP Exam Prepared
4.2%
A-G Completion
41.4%
A-G are the 15 courses (across 7 subjects) required for UC/CSU eligibility
College-Going Rate
60.1%
YearScopePctileRankExcMet+AbsentSusp
20194422#118012.0%37.0%14.2%7.2%
20224220#12828.7%30.0%21.1%7.8%
20235145#89916.7%48.4%21.0%2.3%
20244732#111113.1%38.6%17.4%3.9%
20254732#112415.9%44.2%16.1%3.3%
NO STATEWIDE TESTING 2020–21 (COVID) · SCORE AND PERCENTILE ARE RELATIVE TO EACH YEAR'S FIELD
05Climate by student groupchronic absenteeism · 2019 vs 2025 — the two years CDE publishes at subgroup level
ShowHide table 05 — Climate by student group
Group20192025Δ
Female11.5%15.9%+4.4pp
Male15.2%14.4%-0.8pp
Asian7.1%14.9%+7.8pp
Black/African American15.4%10.2%-5.2pp
Filipino0.0%8.0%+8.0pp
Hispanic/Latino13.2%13.2%+0.0pp
American Indian/Alaska Native7.7%——
Two or More Races13.8%19.2%+5.4pp
White14.4%14.9%+0.5pp
Students with Disabilities29.1%27.0%-2.1pp
English Learners19.0%24.0%+5.0pp
Foster Youth41.7%45.5%+3.8pp
Homeless36.4%39.5%+3.1pp
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged16.3%16.3%+0.0pp
All Students13.3%15.1%+1.8pp
06AP course catalog2025 - 2026
ShowHide table 06 — AP course catalog
SubjectTaught by
Calculus ABthis school
Calculus BCthis school
Chemistrythis school
Spanish Language and Culturethis school

Authorization ≠ a section running this year — the Ledger records what the school may teach, not seat counts.

07Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshotstructural, dated — newest published; biennial
ShowHide table 07 — Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshot
MeasureThis school
AP offeredoffered
AP course count9
AP enrollment159
IB participationnot offered
Dual enrollmentoffered · 52 enrolled
Algebra I in grade 8not reported
Calculus sections3
Physics sections1
Chemistry sections10
Total enrollment (CRDC)863

Shown, never scored — no entry to any composite. NULL/reserve codes render "not reported," never a fabricated zero. The equity block above this table (§4) is the per-subgroup view of this same collection.

08College destinationsclass of 2023 · CDE 12-mo College-Going Rate
ShowHide table 08 — College destinations
DestinationCompleters% (derived)
University of California104.5%
California State University156.7%
California community college9442.1%
In-state private31.4%
Out-of-state, 4-year104.5%
Out-of-state, 2-year20.9%
Not enrolled8939.9%

223 completers, class of 2023 · state-reported college-going rate 60% · % column is computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers), not a CDE-native rate · a missing cell is CDE suppression, never a fabricated zero · source: CDE 12-mo CGR, 2023 cohort (the newest published), National Student Clearinghouse match — a different, older vintage than the fall 2025 UC admissions rows in tables 06-07 above.

Embed this scorecard
<iframe
  src="https://schoolscope.co/embed/school/wheatland-union-high-8305"
  width="100%" height="210" loading="lazy"
  style="border:0;border-radius:12px"
  title="Wheatland Union High — SchoolScope scorecard">
</iframe>

Free to embed with the credit link. Data updates automatically.

EXC = exceeded standard · MET+ = met or exceeded ("proficient") · Source: CA Dept. of Education · CAASPP 2024–25 · n=1,647 high schools · Vintages: climate subgroups 2019+2025 · district finance per its label · ACS 2022 · AP Course Ledger 2025 - 2026 (November refresh; authorization not enrollment) · CRDC 2020-21 (biennial; next expected 2021-22) · CDE 12-mo CGR 2023 cohort, National Student Clearinghouse match · Data updated 2026-09-18

SchoolScope scores and verdicts are our interpretation of public California Department of Education data — independent analysis, not an official rating. How we analyze · Request a correction

Wheatland Union High

Your school plan

0 of 4 steps checked

Your checklist stays in this browser. Checking a step records your progress; it does not confirm admission or enrollment.