ExploreMapCompareBlogSign in
Irvington High · FremontPublic

Irvington High: High scores, healthy climate, strong attendance. We looked for a catch — we didn't find one.

Irvington posts 61.7% exceeding the standard — versus 19.8% statewide — with climate numbers better than most. That doesn't make it perfect. It makes it worth a visit to find what numbers can't measure.

41800 Blacow Road, 94538 (opens in new tab)·Fremont Unified·Fremont·Grades 9-12·2,157 students·25% low-income·2024–25 CAASPP·(510) 656-5711·Website
2019–2025 trend · CDE CAASPP
This schoolCA avg
Scope8554
% Exceeded62%20%
% Met+78%43%
Grad rate94.1%92.5%
College readiness75.7%43.0%
Absence11.3%23.1%
Suspension1.2%3.3%
Scope Score
85
⭐ High Ceiling · Strong
ranked #37 statewide · #3 of 6 in Fremont Unified

Irvington High scores 85 of 100 on SchoolScope's Scope Score — the 98th percentile of 1,647 California high schools (CDE CAASPP 2025).

Measures test performance, attendance, and climate — not arts, community, or your kid. How we score →

⭐ High Ceiling — Ask what happens for a kid who shows up behind — a high ceiling for the top can sit right next to thin support at the bottom, and the score alone won't show you which.

Most rating sites would stop at “78% proficient” and call it done. Irvington deserves a closer read. It sits at the 98th percentile of 1,647 California high schools — but the ranking is the least interesting thing on this page.

Irvington's low-income kids hit 61.9% proficiency in ELA — a number the same group reaches at 38.2% statewide. If you're trying to read past zip-code-driven test scores, that's the signal worth weighing.

The seven-year arc

Percentile among 1,647 high schools statewide

Has held the 98th-percentile line every tested year since 2019.

ELABlue(Increased)MathBlue(Maintained)

The pandemic drop is behind this school: 78% of students meet the standard today, above the 74% who did in 2019.

ELA — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1175%83%82%85%83%
Math — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1173%76%74%73%74%

The story this school is actually telling

Proficient by 11th grade
78%
State 43%
Graduate
94%
State 92%
Pass an AP exam
76%
State 43%

Of 100 students here: 78 are proficient by 11th grade → 94 graduate → 76 pass an AP exam. The gaps between those bars are the questions to ask.

61.9%
Low-income · ELA · met standard

Irvington's most underrated number

61.9% of low-income students met the ELA standard — versus 38.2% for the same group statewide. That's the strongest kind of signal a school can post: it holds across income lines.

Irvington low-income: 61.9%State low-income: 38.2%

The 7 things our score weighs

Graduation rate
94.1%
State 92.5%
1.6pp above state avg
Exceeded standard
61.7%
State 19.8%
41.9pp above state avg
College readiness
75.7%
State 43.0%
AP course or exam readiness above state avg
Met or exceeded
78.3%
State 43.2%
35.1pp above state avg
Chronic absenteeism
11.3%
State 23.1%
11.7pp below state avg
Suspension rate
1.2%
State 3.3%
2.1pp below state avg
EL proficiency (ELPAC)
27.1%
State 18.0%
9.1pp above state avg
Worth a school visit

Ask what the school is working on next. Strong numbers tell you where a school is, not where it's going.

  • Ask whether extra support — tutoring, counseling, small groups — reaches kids across income lines, not just the students already ahead.
  • Ask whether the tour can step into a working classroom — watch how the teacher handles a student who's stuck.
  • Ask to tour while school's in session, and notice how hallways and transitions feel — culture shows up between classes, not just in them.
  • Ask how the school communicates with families when a child starts to struggle.
  • Ask what a typical day looks like for a new student in the first few weeks.

How every group of students does here

At Irvington High in Fremont, 61.9% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 48.4% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Irvington High outperforms its district average for low-income students by 13.5 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (45.5% Math proficient); Asian students (90.8% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 71.3 percentage points for english learner students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 134 students tested.

All students at this school: 78% met or exceeded
All StudentsAll Students: this school 78%, district —, state 43%78%
AsianAsian: this school 88%, district 84%, state 72%88% · +10 vs school
MaleMale: this school 76%, district 70%, state 42%76% · −2 vs school
FemaleFemale: this school 81%, district 72%, state 44%81% · +2 vs school
Socioeconomically DisadvantagedSocioeconomically Disadvantaged: this school 54%, district 44%, state 32%54% · −25 vs school
Hispanic/LatinoHispanic/Latino: this school 28%, district 31%, state 32%28% · −50 vs school
English LearnersEnglish Learners: this school 13%, district 18%, state 11%13% · −65 vs school
Students with DisabilitiesStudents with Disabilities: this school 9%, district 21%, state 15%9% · −69 vs school
WhiteWhite: this school 50%, district 56%, state 56%50% · −28 vs school
FilipinoFilipino: this school 77%, district 66%, state 65%77% · −2 vs school
Two or More RacesTwo or More Races: this school 62%, district 61%, state 56%62% · −17 vs school
HomelessHomeless: too few students to report‹11
Black/African AmericanBlack/African American: too few students to report‹11
Pacific IslanderPacific Islander: too few students to report‹11
Military-ConnectedMilitary-Connected: too few students to report‹11
this school district, same group California, same group
AP access · 2020-21 federal civil rights snapshot (structural, dated — newest published; biennial)
Shown, never scored
Hispanic3.0% AP · 9.8% enroll.
American Indian/Alaska Native0.3% AP · 0.2% enroll.
Asian90.2% AP · 78.4% enroll.
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander0.1% AP · 0.3% enroll.
Black0.4% AP · 0.8% enroll.
White5.0% AP · 8.4% enroll.
Two or more races1.0% AP · 2.1% enroll.
English learners1.8% AP · 5.3% enroll.
Students with disabilities0.3% AP · 4.5% enroll.

● share of AP enrollment vs share of total enrollment, this school only · not part of the Scope Score

Data source: U.S. Dept. of Education Office for Civil Rights, Civil Rights Data Collection, 2020-21 (biennial; newest published)

Showing up, and staying in class

Chronic absenteeismChronic absenteeism: this school 11.3%, district 10.9%, state 23.1%11.3% · −11.7pp vs state
Suspension rateSuspension rate: this school 1.2%, district —, state 3.3%1.2% · −2.1pp vs state
Chronic absenteeism by grade band
Grades 9–1210.7%

Where the path goes

The path below follows attendance boundaries — scores shown for each next step.

K-12 Feeder Path

Feeder patterns derived from NCES attendance boundary data. Boundaries are approximate and may have changed — verify with your school district for current assignments.

Where graduates go

Context — never part of the Scope Score
88%
College-going rate, class of 2023

Where they went after graduation

Of Irvington's class of 2023, 88% enrolled in college somewhere within a year — a CSU, a community college, a UC, or out of state.

College destination mix, class of 2023

Class of 2023: 521 completers, 88% enrolled somewhere within a year

University of California 145 (28%)California State University 81 (16%)California community college 123 (24%)In-state private 16 (3%)Out-of-state, 4-year 94 (18%)Out-of-state, 2-year 0 (0%)Not enrolled 62 (12%)

Percentages are computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers) from CDE-reported counts, not a CDE-native rate.

Data source: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort — the newest published; National Student Clearinghouse match.

UC application funnel — one destination of six, tracked in detail because UC is the only source with 30 years of history

In fall 2025, 172 of Irvington's 507 graduates enrolled in the University of California system — Santa Cruz the most common landing, with 37 enrollees.

Applied367fall 2025, universitywide
Admitted338
Enrolled172
Where they landed (fall 2025)
Santa Cruz 37Riverside 35Berkeley 26Irvine 21Davis 16Los Angeles 16San Diego 10Merced 6Santa Barbara 5

campuses never sum to the universitywide figure — students apply to several

UC enrollees, universitywide, 2014–2025

Peak: 186 enrolled, 2020

UC publishes this trend back to 1994 — no other destination has a comparable multi-year record

UC is one road of many — the full destination mix for the class of 2023 is below. And who applied isn't who the school taught: the ratio between the two reflects the self-selected pool of students who chose to apply, not what happened in the classroom. By the state's 2023 count, 88% of this class's predecessors enrolled in college somewhere within a year.

Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2025 admissions cycle · college-going rate: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort.

The people teaching here

Context — never part of the Scope Score
Student : teacherStudent to teacher ratio: this school 25:1, district 25:125:1
PrincipalStanley Hicks
Teaching staff90 teachers
Avg. experience11.9 years
Fully credentialed93%
First-year teachers8%
Salary Schedule
Teacher salary schedule$84,804 – $147,673
Principal salary$181,946 – $224,157
Superintendent salary$367,102

Pay is set by the district, not the school.

Course Breadth
AP exam qualifiers337 studentsCCI, participation not authorization
CTE pathway completers61 students
Advanced Coursework

Irvington's teachers are authorized to teach 21 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers — above the 14-subject median among California schools that offer AP at all — including Calculus BC, Calculus AB, and Physics C: Mechanics.

AP subjects taught21
Math & Computer Science (4)Calculus AB · Calculus BC · Computer Science A · Statistics
Sciences (6)Biology · Chemistry · Environmental Science · Physics 1 · Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism · Physics C: Mechanics
English (2)English Language and Composition · English Literature and Composition
History & Social Science (4)Psychology · U.S. Government and Politics · United States History · World History: Modern
World Languages & Cultures (2)Chinese Language and Culture · Spanish Language and Culture
Arts (3)2-D Art and Design · 3-D Art and Design · Drawing

Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, 2025 - 2026 audit year (authorization, not enrollment) · IB World Schools directory, name-matched · structural depth: 2020-21 federal snapshot, table 09

What gets spent here

Context — never part of the Scope Score
Per-pupil spendingPer-pupil spending: $14,963, CA average $14,491$14,963 · spent at this school
Federal share$234 per student

$234 per student arrives as federal Title funding — a measure of concentrated need, not school quality.

District current expense · FY 2024–25$16,597 per student

The district's current expense of education per student, from CDE's annual SACS filing — the freshest district spending figure the state publishes.

Where the district's dollars go · FY 2024–25 · CDE SACS
Instruction64%
Instruction support11%
Student services9%
Administration5%
Buildings & maintenance9%
Other2%

District-level, from the district's own SACS general-ledger filing — school-by-school breakdowns aren't published by the state.

district detail, 2016–2020 — the newest published
2020$11,623 per pupil
2019$11,438 per pupil
2018$11,629 per pupil
2017$11,018 per pupil
2016$10,331 per pupil

Source: NCES F-33 · Full district breakdown →

The neighborhood it serves

Context — never part of the Scope Score
Asian75.8%
District 64.4% · CA 10.2%
Hispanic10.7%
District 16.4% · CA 56.1%
Other6.9%
District 10.1% · CA 9.0%
White5.7%
District 7.3% · CA 19.9%
Black1.0%
District 1.8% · CA 4.8%
Low IncomeFree/reduced lunch eligible 24.7% (39pp below CA avg)
Neighborhood — American Community Survey
Median income$147K · CA $85K
Median home value$1.14M · CA $659K
Bachelor's degree+55% · CA 35%
ZIP population67,781
Median age37 years

Source: U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year estimates (2024) · ZIP-level

Worth Knowing

On the state's science test (CAST), 70% met or exceeded the standard — science is tested in grades 5 and 8 and once in high school, and it never enters the Scope Score.

Frequently asked questions

Is Irvington High a good high school?

Irvington High has a Scope Score of 85 out of 100, placing it in the 98th percentile of California high schools and ranked #37 statewide. 61.7% of students exceeded the state standard on the 2025 CAASPP assessment, which is 41.9 percentage points above the California average of 19.8%. The Scope Score weights 7 dimensions for high schools: graduation rate (25%), exceeded standard (22%), college/career readiness (20%), met or exceeded (proficient) (18%), chronic absenteeism (5%), suspension rate (5%), and ELPAC English Learner proficiency (5%). Data source: California Department of Education CAASPP 2025, analyzed by SchoolScope.

What are Irvington High's CAASPP test scores?

On the 2025 CAASPP Smarter Balanced Assessment, 78.3% of students at Irvington High met or exceeded the state standard in ELA and Math combined, and 61.7% exceeded it. The gap between those numbers matters: 16.6% of students are at the proficiency floor, while 61.7% pushed past it. Most rating sites report only the combined "proficient" number. SchoolScope surfaces the exceeded-vs-met split because it reveals whether a school's curriculum challenges students beyond minimum proficiency or paces toward it. 1,006 student-subject combinations were assessed.

How does Irvington High rank in California?

Irvington High ranks #37 among California high schools by Scope Score, placing it in the 98th percentile. This ranking is based on a weighted composite of 2025 CAASPP test performance (exceeded and met rates), chronic absenteeism, and suspension rate. Unlike single-number ratings, the Scope Score shows what drives the ranking so parents can decide what matters most to their family. See full methodology.

What is the attendance and school culture like at Irvington High?

11.3% of students at Irvington High are chronically absent (missing 10% or more of school days), which is better than the California average of 23.1%. The suspension rate is 1.2%, indicating a low-discipline-incident environment. SchoolScope includes these culture metrics in the Scope Score because they reflect day-to-day school experience in ways test scores alone cannot.

How does Irvington High compare to other schools in Fremont?

Irvington High scores 85/100 (98th percentile) among California high schools. To compare with nearby schools, SchoolScope shows the same metrics side by side: exceeded rate, proficiency, growth trajectory, and school culture indicators. The school serves 2,157 students. Use the schools in Fremont page or the map view to compare all high schools nearby.

How does Irvington High serve low-income and underrepresented students?

At Irvington High in Fremont, 61.9% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 48.4% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Irvington High outperforms its district average for low-income students by 13.5 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (45.5% Math proficient); Asian students (90.8% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 71.3 percentage points for english learner students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 134 students tested. SchoolScope shows disaggregated test scores by demographic subgroup so you can see how a school performs for your child's specific group — not just the school-wide average. Subgroup data is context, not part of the Scope Score: we don't penalize schools for who they serve. See our equity approach.

What AP courses are offered at Irvington High?

Irvington High's teachers are authorized to teach 21 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers, per the 2025 - 2026 AP Course Audit: 2-D Art and Design, 3-D Art and Design, Biology, Calculus AB, Calculus BC, Chemistry, Chinese Language and Culture, Computer Science A, Drawing, English Language and Composition, English Literature and Composition, Environmental Science, Physics 1, Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism, Physics C: Mechanics, Psychology, Spanish Language and Culture, Statistics, U.S. Government and Politics, United States History, World History: Modern. Authorization means the school may teach a course, not that a section is running this year, and it's separate from AP exam pass rates. Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, analyzed by SchoolScope.

How many students from Irvington High go to UC?

In fall 2025, 172 Irvington High graduates enrolled at University of California campuses, universitywide. That figure can't be split into a per-campus sum — students apply to several UC campuses at once, so campus-level counts don't add up to the universitywide total. UC is one destination among many: this says nothing about graduates who chose a CSU, a private college, a community college, or work, and it is a count, not a rate or a ranking. Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2025 admissions cycle.

Your other options

Private alternatives nearby

Private schools within ~10 miles. These schools do not participate in state testing and cannot be scored or ranked.


For the data nerds

Every number on this page

Score factors, grade-level breakdowns, subgroup proficiency, and nearest schools.

01Score factorsWeighted composite · 2024–25
Graduation rate · 25%
94.1%
↑ vs CA 92.5% · 58th pctile
Exceeded standard · 22%
61.7%
↑ vs CA 19.8% · 100th pctile
College readiness · 20%
75.7%
↑ vs CA 43.0% · 74th pctile
Met or exceeded · 18%
78.3%
↑ vs CA 43.2% · 81th pctile
Chronic absenteeism · 5%
11.3%
↑ vs CA 23.1% · 65th pctile
▼ 0.2pp lower vs 2024
Suspension rate · 5%
1.2%
↑ vs CA 3.3% · 61th pctile
▼ 0.4pp lower vs 2024
EL proficiency (ELPAC) · 5%
27.1%
↑ vs CA 18.0% · 68th pctile
02By grade & subgroupCAASPP 2024–25 · % of tested students
ELATestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1150365%18%8%10%83%+34
MathTestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1150359%15%11%15%74%+50

We show the grade rows CDE publishes for this school. A missing grade or dash can mean the school does not serve that grade, no valid result was published, or the tested group was too small to report. It does not mean zero.

Science (CAST)TestedEXCMETNEARNOT
Schoolwide51337%33%26%4%

CAST is tested in grades 5 and 8, then once in grade 10, 11, or 12. This row is the school's all-student aggregate. Not part of the Scope Score.

Subgroup · ELATestedMET+vs districtvs CA
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged13461.9%+14+24
Asian39290.8%+6+16
Hispanic/Latino5540.0%+2+1
03Nearest high schoolssorted by Scope Score · Grade gap = grade 3 vs grade 5, this year, different students; Cohort growth = one school's returning cohort tracked across grades (mostly, not exactly, the same kids), in scale-score points — that's the measurement the Scope Score weights
SchoolDistScopeEXCMET+Grade gapCohort growthSusp
Irvington High ←8561.7%78.3%1.2%
Mission San Jose High2.6 mi9173.6%91.3%0.9%
Washington High2.5 mi7345.2%68.6%4.5%
Newark Memorial High1.8 mi5916.3%40.2%4.1%
California average5419.8%43.2%3.3%
04More measurescontext · not all part of the Scope Score
Graduation Rate
94.1%
AP Exam Prepared
75.7%
A-G Completion
70.0%
A-G are the 15 courses (across 7 subjects) required for UC/CSU eligibility
College-Going Rate
88.1%
YearScopePctileRankExcMet+AbsentSuspGrade gap
20198297#6652.2%74.4%5.9%2.6%
20228498#4553.9%79.1%13.7%1.2%
20238598#4754.5%77.8%11.5%1.4%
20248698#3959.0%79.2%11.5%1.6%
20258598#3761.7%78.3%11.3%1.2%
Grade gap = this year's grade 3 vs grade 5 result, two different sets of students, not a trend for any one child — it is not the measurement the Scope Score's growth dimension uses. See §01 above and /methodology#verdicts for the school's actual scored (cohort) growth.
NO STATEWIDE TESTING 2020–21 (COVID) · SCORE AND PERCENTILE ARE RELATIVE TO EACH YEAR'S FIELD
05Climate by student groupchronic absenteeism · 2019 vs 2025 — the two years CDE publishes at subgroup level
Group20192025Δ
Female5.2%11.8%+6.6pp
Male5.4%9.6%+4.2pp
Asian3.6%8.9%+5.3pp
Black/African American21.2%13.0%-8.2pp
White5.0%5.9%+0.9pp
Hispanic/Latino11.5%17.5%+6.0pp
Two or More Races6.3%16.3%+10.0pp
Students with Disabilities19.9%26.4%+6.5pp
English Learners7.4%18.6%+11.2pp
Homeless23.1%41.4%+18.3pp
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged10.6%14.8%+4.2pp
All Students5.3%10.7%+5.4pp
06UC admissions, universitywide2014–2025 · summed across CEEB codes at query time
YearAppliedAdmittedEnrolledGPA (applied)GPA (admitted)GPA (enrolled)
20253673381723.903.923.97
20243913311683.883.944.04
20233703261563.903.944.04
20224033191673.994.074.15
20213813041473.853.934.02
20203512971863.823.913.97
20193032271283.873.974.03
20183562761643.833.954.02
20172932171263.753.853.89
20162752161413.753.853.91
20152862141093.793.924.00
20142571911123.813.933.98

‹n = UC masks counts below n · a missing year means zero or masked — never assume zero · GPA cells blank for years with more than one contributing CEEB code (a summed GPA would be fabricated math) · GPAs live here and nowhere else on this page · Applied/Admitted/Enrolled reflect who applied, not what the school taught — no admit rate is computed or implied by this table. Series shown from 2014; full record to 1994 at the UC Infocenter.

07UC admissions by campuslatest falls on file
CampusYearAppliedAdmittedEnrolled
Berkeley20253193126
Berkeley20243283423
Berkeley20232972819
Berkeley20223373322
Berkeley20212954329
Davis20253467416
Davis20243667422
Davis20233448320
Davis202236910641
Davis202133710330
Irvine20253435921
Irvine20243515213
Irvine2023335418
Irvine2022352396
Irvine2021344215
Los Angeles20253172516
Los Angeles20243352413
Los Angeles20233113323
Los Angeles20223412614
Los Angeles2021313167
Merced20252482456
Merced20242031966
Merced20231721667
Merced202216615510
Merced202114914013
Riverside202530828235
Riverside202428322419
Riverside202326617420
Riverside202225218122
Riverside202123016021
San Diego20253284510
San Diego20243495518
San Diego20233265115
San Diego20223624614
San Diego20213325918
Santa Barbara2025323925
Santa Barbara20243308412
Santa Barbara2023319699
Santa Barbara20223386613
Santa Barbara2021308739
Santa Cruz202532324637
Santa Cruz202432921042
Santa Cruz202331220835
Santa Cruz202230714125
Santa Cruz202129513515
Universitywide2025367338172
Universitywide2024391331168
Universitywide2023370326156
Universitywide2022403319167
Universitywide2021381304147

Σ campuses ≠ universitywide — students apply to several campuses; the Universitywide row (muted) is its own independent count, never a sum of the rows above it.

08AP course catalog2025 - 2026
SubjectTaught by
2-D Art and Designthis school
3-D Art and Designthis school
Biologythis school
Calculus ABthis school
Calculus BCthis school
Chemistrythis school
Chinese Language and Culturethis school
Computer Science Athis school
Drawingthis school
English Language and Compositionthis school
English Literature and Compositionthis school
Environmental Sciencethis school
Physics 1this school
Physics C: Electricity and Magnetismthis school
Physics C: Mechanicsthis school
Psychologythis school
Spanish Language and Culturethis school
Statisticsthis school
U.S. Government and Politicsthis school
United States Historythis school
World History: Modernthis school

Authorization ≠ a section running this year — the Ledger records what the school may teach, not seat counts.

09Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshotstructural, dated — newest published; biennial
MeasureThis school
AP offeredoffered
AP course count18
AP enrollment778
IB participationnot offered
Dual enrollmentoffered · 265 enrolled
Algebra I in grade 8not reported
Calculus sections4
Physics sections11
Chemistry sections16
Total enrollment (CRDC)2,393

Shown, never scored — no entry to any composite. NULL/reserve codes render "not reported," never a fabricated zero. The equity block above this table (§4) is the per-subgroup view of this same collection.

10College destinationsclass of 2023 · CDE 12-mo College-Going Rate
DestinationCompleters% (derived)
University of California14527.8%
California State University8115.6%
California community college12323.6%
In-state private163.1%
Out-of-state, 4-year9418.0%
Out-of-state, 2-year00.0%
Not enrolled6211.9%

521 completers, class of 2023 · state-reported college-going rate 88% · % column is computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers), not a CDE-native rate · a missing cell is CDE suppression, never a fabricated zero · source: CDE 12-mo CGR, 2023 cohort (the newest published), National Student Clearinghouse match — a different, older vintage than the fall 2025 UC admissions rows in tables 06-07 above.

Embed this scorecard
<iframe
  src="https://schoolscope.co/embed/school/irvington-high-4270"
  width="100%" height="210" loading="lazy"
  style="border:0;border-radius:12px"
  title="Irvington High — SchoolScope scorecard">
</iframe>

Free to embed with the credit link. Data updates automatically.

EXC = exceeded standard · MET+ = met or exceeded ("proficient") · Source: CA Dept. of Education · CAASPP 2024–25 · n=1,647 high schools · Vintages: climate subgroups 2019+2025 · district finance per its label · ACS 2022 · UC Infocenter (annual refresh, summer) — ‹5/‹3 = masked, never summed across campuses · AP Course Ledger 2025 - 2026 (November refresh; authorization not enrollment) · CRDC 2020-21 (biennial; next expected 2021-22) · CDE 12-mo CGR 2023 cohort, National Student Clearinghouse match · Data updated 2026-07-03methodology · data updates · CSV · report issue

SchoolScope scores and verdicts are our interpretation of public California Department of Education data — independent analysis, not an official rating. How we analyze · Request a correction