ExploreMapCompareBlogSign in

Charter high school

Millennium Charter

Tracy, CA · Grades 9-12 · 436 students · Tracy Joint Unified

Most kids here clear the bar, year after year. The question is what happens after that.

74% of tested students are Proficient or Advanced in English and 41% in math. 98.4% graduate in four years. Explore the evidence alongside the opportunities your child would use.

SchoolScope archetype

Strong All-Around

What this means for your family

Ask about what we don't score — class size, electives, the feel of a classroom — strong numbers everywhere on paper don't mean every classroom feels the same.

How archetypes are assigned →

Contact

Math

41%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

English

74%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

Students

436

Total enrollment

Graduation

98.4%

Four-year graduation rate

What are you trying to decide?

The overall score is a starting point.

Look at subject results, trends and student groups, then consider the opportunities your child would use.

View school performance →

Academic performance

What do the results tell us?

2025 results · Grade 11 · weighted by students tested within each subject.

Proficient or Advanced combines Levels 3 and 4, formerly Standard Met and Standard Exceeded. California changed the names for 2025–26; the cut scores did not. About the labels →

Share at Proficient or Advanced

0%25%50%75%100%2019: 38%2022: 44%2023: 48%2024: 37%2025: 41%2019: 70%2022: 70%2023: 71%2024: 56%2025: 74%201920222023202420250%25%50%75%100%2019: 38%2022: 44%2023: 48%2024: 37%2025: 41%2019: 70%2022: 70%2023: 71%2024: 56%2025: 74%20192022202320242025
● Math┄ English

Gaps in the lines mark years without annual results.

Exact annual results
YearMathEnglish
201938%70%
202244%70%
202348%71%
202437%56%
202541%74%

Each year describes that year’s tested students. Changes between years do not follow the same children over time. Cohort-growth evidence, when available, is labeled separately below.

Annual results and the full academic record
Is it getting better · CAASPP 2019 to 2025

Has held the 83rd-percentile line every tested year since 2019.

Most rating sites would stop at “57% proficient” and call it done. Millennium Charter deserves a closer read. It sits at the 83rd percentile of 1,647 California high schools — but the ranking is the least interesting thing on this page.

Millennium Charter's low-income kids hit 72.0% proficiency in ELA — a number the same group reaches at 38.2% statewide. If you're trying to read past zip-code-driven test scores, that's the signal worth weighing.

As a charter, Millennium Charter enrolls by application rather than address. That changes how you get in, but it doesn't change the score.

101 tested · 1 of 1 grade published

Millennium Charter scores 66 of 100 on SchoolScope's Scope Score — the 83rd percentile of 1,647 California high schools (CDE CAASPP 2025).

The pandemic drop is behind this school: 57% of students meet the standard today, above the 54% who did in 2019.

Percentile among 1,647 high schools statewide
Year detailsYear2019 · 76th percentile · Scope Score 64 of 1002022 · 82nd percentile · Scope Score 65 of 1002023 · 84th percentile · Scope Score 67 of 1002024 · 72nd percentile · Scope Score 60 of 1002025 · 83rd percentile · Scope Score 66 of 100
ELABlue(Increased Significantly)MathGreen(Increased Significantly)
ShowHide the by-grade tables, year by year
ELA — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1170%70%71%56%74%
Math — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1138%44%48%37%41%
Where students land · CAASPP 2024–25

More than half of students here meet the standard. One in four clear it by a lot.

ELA74% met or exceeded
Exceeded 36%Met 39%Nearly Met 15%Not Met 11%
Math41% met or exceeded
Exceeded 20%Met 21%Nearly Met 33%Not Met 27%
Exceeded Met Nearly Met Not Met
California high schools · average20% exceeded · 43% met or exceeded
This school against the California average
2019–2025 trend · CDE CAASPP
Scope% Exceeded% Met+Grad rateCollege readinessAbsenceSuspension
This school6628%57%98.4%56.5%11.8%1.6%
CA average · High School5420%43%92.5%43.0%23.1%3.3%
This schoolCA avg
Scope6654
% Exceeded28%20%
% Met+57%43%
Grad rate98.4%92.5%
College readiness56.5%43.0%
Absence11.8%23.1%
Suspension1.6%3.3%

Students & opportunity

Who shares in the school’s results?

Who it works for · CAASPP 2024–25

How every group of students does here

At Millennium Charter in Tracy, 72.0% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 33.8% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Millennium Charter outperforms its district average for low-income students by 38.2 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (28.0% Math proficient); Hispanic students (69.2% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 5.0 percentage points for hispanic students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 25 students tested.

Met or exceeded · reading and math combined
All students at this school: 57% met or exceeded
All StudentsAll Students: this school 57%, district —, state 43%57%
FemaleFemale: this school 60%, district 35%, state 44%60% · +2 vs school
Hispanic/LatinoHispanic/Latino: this school 49%, district 26%, state 32%49% · −8 vs school
MaleMale: this school 55%, district 34%, state 42%55% · −3 vs school
Socioeconomically DisadvantagedSocioeconomically Disadvantaged: this school 50%, district 28%, state 32%50% · −7 vs school
WhiteWhite: this school 67%, district 43%, state 56%67% · +9 vs school
AsianAsian: this school 82%, district 52%, state 72%82% · +25 vs school

7 of 14 student groups here are too small to report — a privacy protection, not a gap.

this school district, same group California, same group
ShowHide California's growth model by student group

No student-group growth record is available for this school in this data release.

Where graduates go

What happens after high school?

77%

Enrolled in college within a year

Class of 2023 · 81 of 105 completers · includes community colleges

105Completers
38%
Other colleges40 completers · Outside the California community college system
39%
California community colleges41 completers · Enrolled within a year
23%
Not recorded enrolled24 completers · No college enrollment in this reporting window

Destination data describes this earlier graduating class, separately from current-year test results and graduation. Percentages are rounded.

College destinations and the full graduate record
Where graduates go · 2024–25

Where graduates go

Context — never part of the Scope Score

77%
College-going rate, class of 2023

Where they went after graduation

Of Millennium Charter's class of 2023, 77% enrolled in college somewhere within a year — a CSU, a community college, a UC, or out of state.

College destination mix, class of 2023

Class of 2023: 105 completers, 77% enrolled somewhere within a year

University of California 8 (8%)California State University 21 (20%)California community college 41 (39%)In-state private 4 (4%)Out-of-state, 4-year 7 (7%)Out-of-state, 2-year 0 (0%)Not enrolled 24 (23%)

Percentages are computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers) from CDE-reported counts, not a CDE-native rate. Data source: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort — the newest published; National Student Clearinghouse match.

UC application funnel — one destination of six, tracked in detail because UC is the only source with 30 years of history

In fall 2025, 13 of Millennium Charter's 124 graduates enrolled in the University of California system — Irvine the most common landing, with 3 enrollees.

Applied33fall 2025, universitywide
Admitted27
Enrolled13
ShowHide the UC campus list and the 2014–2025 trend
Where they landed (fall 2025)

8 of 9 campuses are masked below UC's privacy floor — a protection, not a verdict.

Campuses never sum to the universitywide figure — students apply to several.

UC enrollees, universitywide, 2014–2025

Peak: 28 enrolled, 2024

UC publishes this trend back to 1994 — no other destination has a comparable multi-year record.

UC is one road of many — the full destination mix for the class of 2023 is below. And who applied isn't who the school taught: the ratio between the two reflects the self-selected pool of students who chose to apply, not what happened in the classroom. By the state's 2023 count, 77% of this class's predecessors enrolled in college somewhere within a year. More of the class of 2023 enrolled at community colleges (41) than at UC (8).

Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2025 admissions cycle · college-going rate: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort.

The daily experience

What is it like to be a student here?

Students per teacher

Student–teacher ratio is a schoolwide staffing measure, not an average class size.

The people teaching · CDE staffing 2024–25

About 17 students for every teacher here.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Millennium Charter's teachers are authorized to teach 5 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers — including English Language and Composition, English Literature and Composition, and Macroeconomics.

Students per teacher17 · district 22
Teaching staff30 teachers
Avg. experience11.8 years
Fully credentialed73%
First-year teachers3%
Intern / emergency permit17.7%
PrincipalCarolyn Woods
ShowHide what the district pays
Teacher salary schedule$64,685 – $125,350
Principal salary$172,441 – $194,479
Superintendent salary$298,140

Pay is set by the district, not the school.

Course breadth
AP exam qualifiers39 studentsCCI, participation not authorization
Advanced coursework
AP subjects taught5
ShowHide the 5 AP courses by discipline
English (2)English Language and Composition · English Literature and Composition
History & Social Science (3)Macroeconomics · U.S. Government and Politics · United States History

Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, 2025 - 2026 audit year (authorization, not enrollment) · IB World Schools directory, name-matched · structural depth: 2020-21 federal snapshot, table 09

Attendance & discipline · 2024–25

Kids here show up more, and get suspended less, than the state average.

Chronic absenteeismChronic absenteeism: this school 11.8%, district 20.8%, state 23.1%11.8% · −11.2pp vs state
Suspension rateSuspension rate: this school 1.6%, district —, state 3.3%1.6% · −1.6pp vs state
This schoolDistrictCalifornia

Resources & neighborhood

What sits behind the school experience?

Explore school spending and the district budget
What gets spent · FY 2024–25

Its district spends $11,939 per student, less than the California average.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

The district's current expense of education per student, from CDE's annual SACS filing — the freshest district spending figure the state publishes.

Per-pupil spendingPer-pupil spending: $11,939, CA average $14,491$11,939 · district average
District current expense · FY 2024–25$19,013 per student
District averageCalifornia
Where the district's dollars go · FY 2024–25 · CDE SACS
Instruction 59%Instruction support 14%Student services 11%Administration 5%Buildings & maintenance 10%Other 1%

District-level, from the district's own SACS general-ledger filing — school-by-school breakdowns aren't published by the state.

ShowHide the district's spending year by year
district detail, 2016–2020 — the newest published
2020$11,939 per pupil
2019$11,523 per pupil
2018$12,026 per pupil
2017$10,666 per pupil
2016$10,305 per pupil

Source: NCES F-33 · Full district breakdown →

The neighborhood · ACS 2024

One in five of students here qualify for free or reduced lunch, versus three in five statewide.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Worth knowing

At 436 students, this school is much smaller than the typical California high school (≈1450).

On the state's science test (CAST), 56% met or exceeded the standard — science is tested in grades 5 and 8 and once in high school, and it never enters the Scope Score.

Hispanic or Latino55.5% · district 54.0% · CA 56.1%
White18.1% · district 13.8% · CA 19.9%
Asian12.6% · district 16.0% · CA 10.2%
Black4.6% · district 5.2% · CA 4.8%
Other9.2% · district 11.0% · CA 9.0%
Free or reduced lunch22.5% · CA 64%
Median income$103K · CA $85K
Median home value$618K · CA $659K
Bachelor's degree+21% · CA 35%
ZIP population54,488
Median age35 years

Source: U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year estimates (2024) · ZIP-level

Culture & philosophy

What is the school’s approach?

School-stated approach · questions for your visit

Look beyond the brochure

A source-reviewed culture summary is not available for this profile yet. Ask how teaching, student support and family communication work day to day.

Read the school’s own website ↗

Family voices

What would you want another family to know about the daily experience here?

Ask a current family: “When your child needs help, how does the school respond?”

Educator voices

What should families understand about teaching, support and the school community?

Ask an educator: “How do you adapt a typical day for children with different needs?”

Bring these questions on a visit →

Compare nearby schools

What are the alternatives?

Compare schools serving the same grade stage. Private schools have no comparable state-test score.

2025 · high schools · combined reading and math measures. Percentiles compare schools within their enrollment group.

SchoolTypePerformance bandAdvancedProficient or AdvancedDistanceSelect
Millennium CharterCharterStrong28%57%School being viewed
Merrill F. West HighPublicDeveloping19%43%1.3 mi
Tracy HighPublicNeeds Support14%37%0.4 mi
George and Evelyn Stein Continuationcontinuation comparison groupPublicSolid0%5%0.8 mi
Open the comparison tool →
More nearby public and private options
What should I check before applying?
District public
Confirm the attendance boundary and any permit options.
Charter
Check applications, priorities and deadlines with each school.
Private
Confirm admission requirements, tuition and financial aid.

Moving & enrollment

Which schools could serve my child?

Check enrollment with this charter school

Ask the school about applications, priorities and deadlines for your child’s grade.

School website →

Schools across the K–12 journey

Source: proximity. Schools are grouped by grade stage. Nearby schools are not confirmed feeder links or address assignments. Verify the current path and eligibility with the district.

Charter enrollment details

Plan your next step

What should I do next?

Worth a school visit

Ask how the school challenges kids who clear the standard early. The gap between meeting and exceeding is where pacing shows.

  • Ask whether the tour can step into a working classroom — watch how the teacher handles a student who's stuck.
  • Ask to tour while school's in session, and notice how hallways and transitions feel — culture shows up between classes, not just in them.
  • Ask how the school communicates with families when a child starts to struggle.
  • Ask what a typical day looks like for a new student in the first few weeks.
Questions

Frequently asked questions

Is Millennium Charter a good high school?
Millennium Charter has a Scope Score of 66 out of 100, placing it in the 83rd percentile of California high schools and ranked #286 statewide. 27.7% of students exceeded the state standard on the 2025 CAASPP assessment, which is 7.9 percentage points above the California average of 19.8%. The Scope Score weights 7 dimensions for high schools: graduation rate (25%), exceeded standard (22%), college/career readiness (20%), met or exceeded (proficient) (18%), chronic absenteeism (5%), suspension rate (5%), and ELPAC English Learner proficiency (5%). Data source: California Department of Education CAASPP 2025, analyzed by SchoolScope.
What are Millennium Charter's CAASPP test scores?
On the 2025 CAASPP Smarter Balanced Assessment, 57.4% of students at Millennium Charter met or exceeded the state standard in ELA and Math combined, and 27.7% exceeded it. The gap between those numbers matters: 29.7% of students are at the proficiency floor, while 27.7% went beyond it. Most rating sites report only the combined "proficient" number. SchoolScope surfaces the exceeded-vs-met split because it shows how many students go beyond the standard rather than only meeting it. 202 student-subject combinations were assessed.
How does Millennium Charter rank in California?
Millennium Charter ranks #286 among California high schools by Scope Score, placing it in the 83rd percentile. This ranking is based on a weighted composite of 2025 CAASPP test performance (exceeded and met rates), chronic absenteeism, and suspension rate. Unlike single-number ratings, the Scope Score shows what drives the ranking so parents can decide what matters most to their family. See full methodology.
What is the attendance and school culture like at Millennium Charter?
11.8% of students at Millennium Charter are chronically absent (missing 10% or more of school days), which is better than the California average of 23.1%. The suspension rate is 1.6%, indicating a low-discipline-incident environment. SchoolScope includes these culture metrics in the Scope Score because they reflect day-to-day school experience in ways test scores alone cannot.
How does Millennium Charter compare to other schools in Tracy?
Millennium Charter scores 66/100 (83rd percentile) among California high schools. To compare with nearby schools, SchoolScope shows the same metrics side by side: exceeded rate, proficiency, growth trajectory, and school culture indicators. The school serves 436 students. Use the schools in Tracy page or the map view to compare all high schools nearby.
How does Millennium Charter serve low-income and underrepresented students?
At Millennium Charter in Tracy, 72.0% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 33.8% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Millennium Charter outperforms its district average for low-income students by 38.2 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (28.0% Math proficient); Hispanic students (69.2% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 5.0 percentage points for hispanic students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 25 students tested. SchoolScope shows disaggregated test scores by demographic subgroup so you can see how a school performs for your child's specific group — not just the school-wide average. Subgroup data is context, not part of the Scope Score: we don't penalize schools for who they serve. See our equity approach.
What AP courses are offered at Millennium Charter?
Millennium Charter's teachers are authorized to teach 5 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers, per the 2025 - 2026 AP Course Audit: English Language and Composition, English Literature and Composition, Macroeconomics, U.S. Government and Politics, United States History. Authorization means the school may teach a course, not that a section is running this year, and it's separate from AP exam pass rates. Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, analyzed by SchoolScope.
How many students from Millennium Charter go to UC?
In fall 2025, 13 Millennium Charter graduates enrolled at University of California campuses, universitywide. That figure can't be split into a per-campus sum — students apply to several UC campuses at once, so campus-level counts don't add up to the universitywide total. UC is one destination among many: this says nothing about graduates who chose a CSU, a private college, a community college, or work, and it is a count, not a rate or a ranking. Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2025 admissions cycle.

Use the published evidence to prepare questions, then verify fit and access with the school.

Behind the evidence

Inspect the full record

Public sources, visible methods and the underlying school record. Source years and limitations stay attached to the evidence.

How the Scope Score is calculated

On a narrow screen, scroll the table sideways to see the state comparison and weights.

What the score weighs · CAASPP 2024–25

The 6 things our score weighs

What the score weighs
What we weighHereStateWeight
Graduation rate98.4%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard27.7%19.8%22%
College readiness56.5%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded57.4%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism11.8%23.1%5%
Suspension rate1.6%3.3%5%

Source CAASPP 2025 · California Department of Education. Measures graduation, test performance, college readiness, attendance, and climate — not arts, community, or your kid. How the score is built

A closer look at the evidence

Millennium Charter: reading the evidence

Millennium Charter posts 57% meeting the standard, and 27.7% going well past it. Most kids here keep up. Fewer get pushed further. Ask the school what it does for a child who already finds the work easy.

Subject proficiency describes tested students, while graduation describes a graduating cohort. These figures are not successive stages followed by the same students.

Ask about what we don't score — class size, electives, the feel of a classroom — strong numbers everywhere on paper don't mean every classroom feels the same.

Explore the underlying data →
Every number: score factors, grades, student groups and downloads
Every number · For the data nerds

Every number on this page

Score factors, grade-level breakdowns, subgroup proficiency, and nearest schools.

Millennium Charter is ranked #286 statewide · #1 of 5 in Tracy Joint Unified.

01Score factorsWeighted composite · 2024–25
Score factors
FactorSchoolStateWeight
Graduation rate98.4%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard27.7%19.8%22%
College readiness56.5%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded57.4%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism11.8%23.1%5%
Suspension rate1.6%3.3%5%
Graduation rate
↑ vs CA 92.5% · index 63 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Exceeded standard
↑ vs CA 19.8% · index 63 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
College readiness
↑ vs CA 43.0% · index 63 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Met or exceeded
↑ vs CA 43.2% · index 66 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Chronic absenteeism
↑ vs CA 23.1% · index 65 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▲ 2.5pp higher vs 2024
Suspension rate
↑ vs CA 3.3% · index 59 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▼ 1.0pp lower vs 2024
02By grade & subgroupCAASPP 2024–25 · % of tested students
ShowHide table 02 — By grade & subgroup
ELATestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1110136%39%15%11%74%+26
MathTestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1110120%21%33%27%41%+17

We show the grade rows CDE publishes for this school. A missing grade or dash can mean the school does not serve that grade, that we hold no valid result for it, or that the tested group was too small to report. It does not mean zero.

Science (CAST)TestedEXCMETNEARNOT
Schoolwide10115%42%42%2%

CAST is tested in grades 5 and 8, then once in grade 10, 11, or 12. This row is the school's all-student aggregate. Not part of the Scope Score.

Subgroup · ELATestedMET+vs districtvs CA
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged2572.0%+38+34
Hispanic/Latino5269.2%+37+30
White2181.0%+31+19
03Nearest high schoolssorted by Scope Score
SchoolDistScopeEXCMET+Susp
Millennium Charter ←6627.7%57.4%1.6%
Merrill F. West High1.3 mi5218.5%42.9%9.5%
Tracy High0.4 mi4413.7%37.4%6.4%
California average5419.8%43.2%3.3%
George and Evelyn Stein Continuationscored within its class, not statewide0.8 mi260.0%5.0%3.6%
04More measurescontext · not all part of the Scope Score
ShowHide table 04 — More measures
Graduation Rate
98.4%
AP Exam Prepared
56.5%
A-G Completion
75.8%
A-G are the 15 courses (across 7 subjects) required for UC/CSU eligibility
College-Going Rate
77.1%
YearScopePctileRankExcMet+AbsentSusp
20196476#36524.6%54.1%7.9%3.9%
20226582#29023.7%57.0%15.0%1.9%
20236784#26727.1%59.4%10.4%4.4%
20246072#46016.7%46.8%9.4%2.6%
20256683#28627.7%57.4%11.8%1.6%
NO STATEWIDE TESTING 2020–21 (COVID) · SCORE AND PERCENTILE ARE RELATIVE TO EACH YEAR'S FIELD
05UC admissions, universitywide2014–2025 · summed across CEEB codes at query time
ShowHide table 05 — UC admissions, universitywide
YearAppliedAdmittedEnrolledGPA (applied)GPA (admitted)GPA (enrolled)
20253327133.883.944.04
20245341283.944.034.10
2023322183.873.914.04
20223521103.743.843.75
2021281873.653.773.82
2020221863.763.903.77
20192617113.884.044.14
2018281063.774.154.18
20173119123.874.004.06
20162619123.733.963.97
2015201373.693.913.97
20141512103.873.974.08

‹n = UC masks counts below n · a missing year means zero or masked — never assume zero · GPA cells blank for years with more than one contributing CEEB code (a summed GPA would be fabricated math) · GPAs live here and nowhere else on this page · Applied/Admitted/Enrolled reflect who applied, not what the school taught — no admit rate is computed or implied by this table. Series shown from 2014; full record to 1994 at the UC Infocenter.

06UC admissions by campuslatest falls on file
ShowHide table 06 — UC admissions by campus
CampusYearAppliedAdmittedEnrolled
Berkeley202523‹3‹3
Berkeley2024347‹3
Berkeley202317‹3‹3
Berkeley2022203‹3
Berkeley202119‹3‹3
Davis2025258‹3
Davis2024342310
Davis2023196‹3
Davis20222783
Davis2021214‹3
Irvine20251543
Irvine20242693
Irvine2023213‹3
Irvine202213‹3‹3
Irvine202112‹3‹3
Los Angeles202518‹3‹3
Los Angeles20243654
Los Angeles20231833
Los Angeles202220‹3‹3
Los Angeles202116‹3‹3
Merced20251716‹3
Merced20241311‹3
Merced20231010‹3
Merced202210105
Merced2021118‹3
Riverside20251310‹3
Riverside202498‹3
Riverside202384‹3
Riverside202263‹3
Riverside20216‹3‹3
San Diego202515‹3‹3
San Diego20243112‹3
San Diego202317‹3‹3
San Diego202221‹3‹3
San Diego20217‹3‹3
Santa Barbara2025133‹3
Santa Barbara202430103
Santa Barbara2023135‹3
Santa Barbara2022143‹3
Santa Barbara2021125‹3
Santa Cruz2025128‹3
Santa Cruz202421193
Santa Cruz2023127‹3
Santa Cruz2022123‹3
Santa Cruz2021168‹3
Universitywide2025332713
Universitywide2024534128
Universitywide202332218
Universitywide2022352110
Universitywide202128187

Σ campuses ≠ universitywide — students apply to several campuses; the Universitywide row (muted) is its own independent count, never a sum of the rows above it.

07AP course catalog2025 - 2026
ShowHide table 07 — AP course catalog
SubjectTaught by
English Language and Compositionthis school
English Literature and Compositionthis school
Macroeconomicsthis school
U.S. Government and Politicsthis school
United States Historythis school

Authorization ≠ a section running this year — the Ledger records what the school may teach, not seat counts.

08Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshotstructural, dated — newest published; biennial
ShowHide table 08 — Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshot
MeasureThis school
AP offerednot offered
AP course countnot reported
AP enrollmentnot reported
IB participationnot offered
Dual enrollmentoffered · 134 enrolled
Algebra I in grade 8not reported
Calculus sections1
Physics sections1
Chemistry sections4
Total enrollment (CRDC)540

Shown, never scored — no entry to any composite. NULL/reserve codes render "not reported," never a fabricated zero. The equity block above this table (§4) is the per-subgroup view of this same collection.

09College destinationsclass of 2023 · CDE 12-mo College-Going Rate
ShowHide table 09 — College destinations
DestinationCompleters% (derived)
University of California87.6%
California State University2120.0%
California community college4139.0%
In-state private43.8%
Out-of-state, 4-year76.7%
Out-of-state, 2-year00.0%
Not enrolled2422.9%

105 completers, class of 2023 · state-reported college-going rate 77% · % column is computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers), not a CDE-native rate · a missing cell is CDE suppression, never a fabricated zero · source: CDE 12-mo CGR, 2023 cohort (the newest published), National Student Clearinghouse match — a different, older vintage than the fall 2025 UC admissions rows in tables 06-07 above.

Embed this scorecard
<iframe
  src="https://schoolscope.co/embed/school/millennium-charter-2392"
  width="100%" height="210" loading="lazy"
  style="border:0;border-radius:12px"
  title="Millennium Charter — SchoolScope scorecard">
</iframe>

Free to embed with the credit link. Data updates automatically.

EXC = exceeded standard · MET+ = met or exceeded ("proficient") · Source: CA Dept. of Education · CAASPP 2024–25 · n=1,647 high schools · Vintages: climate subgroups 2019+2025 · district finance per its label · ACS 2022 · UC Infocenter (annual refresh, summer) — ‹5/‹3 = masked, never summed across campuses · AP Course Ledger 2025 - 2026 (November refresh; authorization not enrollment) · CRDC 2020-21 (biennial; next expected 2021-22) · CDE 12-mo CGR 2023 cohort, National Student Clearinghouse match · Data updated 2026-09-18

SchoolScope scores and verdicts are our interpretation of public California Department of Education data — independent analysis, not an official rating. How we analyze · Request a correction

Millennium Charter

Your school plan

0 of 4 steps checked

Your checklist stays in this browser. Checking a step records your progress; it does not confirm admission or enrollment.