ExploreMapCompareBlogSign in

Charter high school

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High

Los Angeles, CA · Grades 9-12 · 456 students · Los Angeles Unified

Most kids here clear the bar, year after year. The question is what happens after that.

77% of tested students are Proficient or Advanced in English and 47% in math. 93.7% graduate in four years. Explore the evidence alongside the opportunities your child would use.

SchoolScope archetype

Strong All-Around

What this means for your family

Ask about what we don't score — class size, electives, the feel of a classroom — strong numbers everywhere on paper don't mean every classroom feels the same.

How archetypes are assigned →

Contact

Math

47%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

English

77%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

Students

456

Total enrollment

Graduation

93.7%

Four-year graduation rate

What are you trying to decide?

The overall score is a starting point.

Look at subject results, trends and student groups, then consider the opportunities your child would use.

View school performance →

Academic performance

What do the results tell us?

2025 results · Grade 11 · weighted by students tested within each subject.

Proficient or Advanced combines Levels 3 and 4, formerly Standard Met and Standard Exceeded. California changed the names for 2025–26; the cut scores did not. About the labels →

Share at Proficient or Advanced

0%25%50%75%100%2019: 61%2022: 31%2023: 34%2024: 32%2025: 47%2019: 67%2022: 69%2023: 61%2024: 72%2025: 77%201920222023202420250%25%50%75%100%2019: 61%2022: 31%2023: 34%2024: 32%2025: 47%2019: 67%2022: 69%2023: 61%2024: 72%2025: 77%20192022202320242025
● Math┄ English

Gaps in the lines mark years without annual results.

Exact annual results
YearMathEnglish
201961%67%
202231%69%
202334%61%
202432%72%
202547%77%

Each year describes that year’s tested students. Changes between years do not follow the same children over time. Cohort-growth evidence, when available, is labeled separately below.

Annual results and the full academic record
Is it getting better · CAASPP 2019 to 2025

Has held the 83rd-percentile line every tested year since 2019.

Most rating sites would stop at “62% proficient” and call it done. Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan deserves a closer read. Four in five of its students qualify for free or reduced lunch (California: 64%) — and reading the numbers without that context misreads the school.

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan's low-income kids hit 77.7% proficiency in ELA — a number the same group reaches at 38.2% statewide. If you're trying to read past zip-code-driven test scores, that's the signal worth weighing.

As a charter, Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan enrolls by application rather than address. That changes how you get in, but it doesn't change the score.

114 tested · 1 of 1 grade published

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High scores 67 of 100 on SchoolScope's Scope Score — the 83rd percentile of 1,647 California high schools (CDE CAASPP 2025).

Proficiency here is back to its pre-pandemic level — 62% meet the standard, about where the school stood in 2019.

Percentile among 1,647 high schools statewide
Year detailsYear2019 · 88th percentile · Scope Score 72 of 1002022 · 75th percentile · Scope Score 61 of 1002023 · 70th percentile · Scope Score 60 of 1002024 · 74th percentile · Scope Score 61 of 1002025 · 83rd percentile · Scope Score 67 of 100
ELAGreen(Increased)MathGreen(Increased Significantly)
ShowHide the by-grade tables, year by year
ELA — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1167%69%61%72%77%
Math — % met or exceeded, by grade
Grade20192022202320242025
Grade 1161%31%34%32%47%
Where students land · CAASPP 2024–25

Three in five of students here meet the standard. One in four clear it by a lot.

ELA77% met or exceeded
Exceeded 33%Met 44%Nearly Met 12%Not Met 11%
Math47% met or exceeded
Exceeded 20%Met 27%Nearly Met 26%Not Met 28%
Exceeded Met Nearly Met Not Met
California high schools · average20% exceeded · 43% met or exceeded
This school against the California average
2019–2025 trend · CDE CAASPP
Scope% Exceeded% Met+Grad rateCollege readinessAbsenceSuspension
This school6727%62%93.7%70.4%19.6%2.1%
CA average · High School5420%43%92.5%43.0%23.1%3.3%
This schoolCA avg
Scope6754
% Exceeded27%20%
% Met+62%43%
Grad rate93.7%92.5%
College readiness70.4%43.0%
Absence19.6%23.1%
Suspension2.1%3.3%

Students & opportunity

Who shares in the school’s results?

Who it works for · CAASPP 2024–25

Low-income students here meet the ELA standard ahead of the same group statewide.

77.7% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard — versus 38.2% for the same group statewide. This comparison does not tell us what caused the difference.

Met or exceeded · reading and math combined
All students at this school: 62% met or exceeded
All StudentsAll Students: this school 62%, district —, state 43%62%
Hispanic/LatinoHispanic/Latino: this school 62%, district 36%, state 32%62% · +0 vs school
Socioeconomically DisadvantagedSocioeconomically Disadvantaged: this school 62%, district 36%, state 32%62% · +0 vs school
MaleMale: this school 64%, district 41%, state 42%64% · +2 vs school
FemaleFemale: this school 59%, district 42%, state 44%59% · −3 vs school
Students with DisabilitiesStudents with Disabilities: this school 35%, district 14%, state 15%35% · −26 vs school
English LearnersEnglish Learners: this school 30%, district 9%, state 11%30% · −32 vs school
Black/African AmericanBlack/African American: too few students to report‹11
Two or More RacesTwo or More Races: too few students to report‹11
this school district, same group California, same group
ShowHide California's growth model by student group

No student-group growth record is available for this school in this data release.

AP access · 2020-21 federal civil rights snapshot (structural, dated — newest published; biennial)
Shown, never scored
Hispanic96.8% AP · 98.3% enroll.
American Indian/Alaska Native0.0% AP · 0.0% enroll.
Asian0.8% AP · 0.4% enroll.
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander0.0% AP · 0.0% enroll.
Black2.4% AP · 1.2% enroll.
White0.0% AP · 0.0% enroll.
Two or more races0.0% AP · 0.0% enroll.
English learners4.0% AP · 3.5% enroll.
Students with disabilities0.8% AP · 11.0% enroll.

● share of AP enrollment vs share of total enrollment, this school only · not part of the Scope Score

Data source: U.S. Dept. of Education Office for Civil Rights, Civil Rights Data Collection, 2020-21 (biennial; newest published)

Where graduates go

What happens after high school?

77%

Enrolled in college within a year

Class of 2023 · 89 of 116 completers · includes community colleges

116Completers
67%
Other colleges78 completers · Outside the California community college system
9%
California community colleges11 completers · Enrolled within a year
23%
Not recorded enrolled27 completers · No college enrollment in this reporting window

Destination data describes this earlier graduating class, separately from current-year test results and graduation. Percentages are rounded.

College destinations and the full graduate record
Where graduates go · 2024–25

Where graduates go

Context — never part of the Scope Score

77%
College-going rate, class of 2023

Where they went after graduation

Of Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan's class of 2023, 77% enrolled in college somewhere within a year — a CSU, a community college, a UC, or out of state.

College destination mix, class of 2023

Class of 2023: 116 completers, 77% enrolled somewhere within a year

University of California 36 (31%)California State University 39 (34%)California community college 11 (9%)In-state private 1 (1%)Out-of-state, 4-year 2 (2%)Out-of-state, 2-year 0 (0%)Not enrolled 27 (23%)

Percentages are computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers) from CDE-reported counts, not a CDE-native rate. Data source: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort — the newest published; National Student Clearinghouse match.

UC application funnel — one destination of six, tracked in detail because UC is the only source with 30 years of history

In fall 2025, 22 of Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan's 119 graduates enrolled in the University of California system — Riverside the most common landing, with 7 enrollees.

Applied61fall 2025, universitywide
Admitted57
Enrolled22
ShowHide the UC campus list and the 2014–2025 trend
Where they landed (fall 2025)

5 of 9 campuses are masked below UC's privacy floor — a protection, not a verdict.

Campuses never sum to the universitywide figure — students apply to several.

UC enrollees, universitywide, 2014–2025

Peak: 36 enrolled, 2023

UC publishes this trend back to 1994 — no other destination has a comparable multi-year record.

UC is one road of many — the full destination mix for the class of 2023 is below. And who applied isn't who the school taught: the ratio between the two reflects the self-selected pool of students who chose to apply, not what happened in the classroom. By the state's 2023 count, 77% of this class's predecessors enrolled in college somewhere within a year.

Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2025 admissions cycle · college-going rate: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort.

The daily experience

What is it like to be a student here?

Students per teacher

Student–teacher ratio is a schoolwide staffing measure, not an average class size.

The people teaching · CDE staffing 2024–25

About 19 students for every teacher here.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan's teachers are authorized to teach 7 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers — including Biology, Spanish Language and Culture, and 2-D Art and Design.

Students per teacher19 · district 20
Teaching staff31 teachers
Avg. experience9.2 years
Fully credentialed92%
First-year teachers6%
Intern / emergency permit6.3%
PrincipalMatthew Deford
ShowHide what the district pays
Teacher salary schedule$60,420 – $122,706
Principal salary$154,576 – $170,030
Superintendent salary$440,000

Pay is set by the district, not the school.

Course breadth
AP exam qualifiers76 studentsCCI, participation not authorization
Advanced coursework
AP subjects taught7
ShowHide the 7 AP courses by discipline
Sciences (1)Biology
English (2)English Language and Composition · English Literature and Composition
History & Social Science (2)U.S. Government and Politics · World History: Modern
World Languages & Cultures (1)Spanish Language and Culture
Arts (1)2-D Art and Design

Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, 2025 - 2026 audit year (authorization, not enrollment) · IB World Schools directory, name-matched · structural depth: 2020-21 federal snapshot, table 09

Attendance & discipline · 2024–25

Kids here show up more, and get suspended less, than the state average.

Chronic absenteeismChronic absenteeism: this school 19.6%, district 22.8%, state 23.1%19.6% · −3.5pp vs state
Suspension rateSuspension rate: this school 2.1%, district —, state 3.3%2.1% · −1.1pp vs state
This schoolDistrictCalifornia

Resources & neighborhood

What sits behind the school experience?

Explore school spending and the district budget
What gets spent · FY 2024–25

Its district spends $18,180 per student, more than the California average.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

The district's current expense of education per student, from CDE's annual SACS filing — the freshest district spending figure the state publishes.

Per-pupil spendingPer-pupil spending: $18,180, CA average $14,491$18,180 · district average
District current expense · FY 2024–25$29,292 per student
District averageCalifornia
Where the district's dollars go · FY 2024–25 · CDE SACS
Instruction 52%Instruction support 16%Student services 12%Administration 7%Buildings & maintenance 10%Other 2%

District-level, from the district's own SACS general-ledger filing — school-by-school breakdowns aren't published by the state.

ShowHide the district's spending year by year
district detail, 2016–2020 — the newest published
2020$18,180 per pupil
2019$16,355 per pupil
2018$15,793 per pupil
2017$13,247 per pupil
2016$13,549 per pupil

Source: NCES F-33 · Full district breakdown →

The neighborhood · ACS 2024

Four in five of students here qualify for free or reduced lunch, versus three in five statewide.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Worth knowing

At 456 students, this school is much smaller than the typical California high school (≈1450).

On the state's science test (CAST), 53% met or exceeded the standard — science is tested in grades 5 and 8 and once in high school, and it never enters the Scope Score.

Hispanic or Latino96.0% · district 73.2% · CA 56.1%
White0.9% · district 9.9% · CA 19.9%
Asian0.2% · district 3.4% · CA 10.2%
Black1.3% · district 7.2% · CA 4.8%
Other1.5% · district 6.3% · CA 9.0%
Free or reduced lunch94.7% · CA 64%
Median income$69K · CA $85K
Median home value$786K · CA $659K
Bachelor's degree+48% · CA 35%
ZIP population24,704
Median age33 years

Source: U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year estimates (2024) · ZIP-level

Culture & philosophy

What is the school’s approach?

School-stated approach · questions for your visit

Look beyond the brochure

A source-reviewed culture summary is not available for this profile yet. Ask how teaching, student support and family communication work day to day.

Read the school’s own website ↗

Family voices

What would you want another family to know about the daily experience here?

Ask a current family: “When your child needs help, how does the school respond?”

Educator voices

What should families understand about teaching, support and the school community?

Ask an educator: “How do you adapt a typical day for children with different needs?”

Bring these questions on a visit →

Compare nearby schools

What are the alternatives?

Compare schools serving the same grade stage. Private schools have no comparable state-test score.

2025 · high schools · combined reading and math measures. Percentiles compare schools within their enrollment group.

Private options →
SchoolTypePerformance bandAdvancedProficient or AdvancedDistanceSelect
Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan HighCharterStrong27%62%School being viewed
Downtown Business HighPublicStrong44%72%1.9 mi
Orthopaedic HospitalPublicStrong24%55%0.5 mi
Ednovate - USC Hybrid High College PrepCharterStrong28%58%2.0 mi
Open the comparison tool →
More nearby public and private options
Your other options

Your other options

Nearby public schools across grade levels, plus private options within 10 miles.

All schools in Los Angeles →

Private schools do not receive a Scope Score or statewide ranking on SchoolScope.

20 private schools within 10 miles
Not scored
What should I check before applying?
District public
Confirm the attendance boundary and any permit options.
Charter
Check applications, priorities and deadlines with each school.
Private
Confirm admission requirements, tuition and financial aid.

Moving & enrollment

Which schools could serve my child?

Check enrollment with this charter school

Ask the school about applications, priorities and deadlines for your child’s grade.

School website →

Schools across the K–12 journey

Source: proximity. Schools are grouped by grade stage. Nearby schools are not confirmed feeder links or address assignments. Verify the current path and eligibility with the district.

Charter enrollment details

Plan your next step

What should I do next?

Worth a school visit

Ask how the school challenges kids who clear the standard early. The gap between meeting and exceeding is where pacing shows.

  • Ask whether extra support — tutoring, counseling, small groups — reaches kids across income lines, not just the students already ahead.
  • Ask whether the tour can step into a working classroom — watch how the teacher handles a student who's stuck.
  • Ask to tour while school's in session, and notice how hallways and transitions feel — culture shows up between classes, not just in them.
  • Ask how the school communicates with families when a child starts to struggle.
  • Ask what a typical day looks like for a new student in the first few weeks.
Questions

Frequently asked questions

Is Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High a good high school?
Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High has a Scope Score of 67 out of 100, placing it in the 83rd percentile of California high schools and ranked #276 statewide. 26.6% of students exceeded the state standard on the 2025 CAASPP assessment, which is 6.8 percentage points above the California average of 19.8%. The Scope Score weights 7 dimensions for high schools: graduation rate (25%), exceeded standard (22%), college/career readiness (20%), met or exceeded (proficient) (18%), chronic absenteeism (5%), suspension rate (5%), and ELPAC English Learner proficiency (5%). Data source: California Department of Education CAASPP 2025, analyzed by SchoolScope.
What are Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High's CAASPP test scores?
On the 2025 CAASPP Smarter Balanced Assessment, 61.9% of students at Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High met or exceeded the state standard in ELA and Math combined, and 26.6% exceeded it. The gap between those numbers matters: 35.3% of students are at the proficiency floor, while 26.6% went beyond it. Most rating sites report only the combined "proficient" number. SchoolScope surfaces the exceeded-vs-met split because it shows how many students go beyond the standard rather than only meeting it. 230 student-subject combinations were assessed.
How does Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High rank in California?
Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High ranks #276 among California high schools by Scope Score, placing it in the 83rd percentile. This ranking is based on a weighted composite of 2025 CAASPP test performance (exceeded and met rates), chronic absenteeism, and suspension rate. Unlike single-number ratings, the Scope Score shows what drives the ranking so parents can decide what matters most to their family. See full methodology.
What is the attendance and school culture like at Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High?
19.6% of students at Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High are chronically absent (missing 10% or more of school days), which is better than the California average of 23.1%. The suspension rate is 2.1%. SchoolScope includes these culture metrics in the Scope Score because they reflect day-to-day school experience in ways test scores alone cannot.
How does Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High compare to other schools in Los Angeles?
Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High scores 67/100 (83rd percentile) among California high schools. To compare with nearby schools, SchoolScope shows the same metrics side by side: exceeded rate, proficiency, growth trajectory, and school culture indicators. The school serves 456 students. Use the schools in Los Angeles page or the map view to compare all high schools nearby.
How does Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High serve low-income and underrepresented students?
At Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High in Los Angeles, 77.7% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 40.9% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High outperforms its district average for low-income students by 36.8 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (46.5% Math proficient); Hispanic students (77.7% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 18.4 percentage points for disabilities students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 112 students tested. SchoolScope shows disaggregated test scores by demographic subgroup so you can see how a school performs for your child's specific group — not just the school-wide average. Subgroup data is context, not part of the Scope Score: we don't penalize schools for who they serve. See our equity approach.
What AP courses are offered at Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High?
Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High's teachers are authorized to teach 7 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers, per the 2025 - 2026 AP Course Audit: 2-D Art and Design, Biology, English Language and Composition, English Literature and Composition, Spanish Language and Culture, U.S. Government and Politics, World History: Modern. Authorization means the school may teach a course, not that a section is running this year, and it's separate from AP exam pass rates. Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, analyzed by SchoolScope.
How many students from Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High go to UC?
In fall 2025, 22 Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High graduates enrolled at University of California campuses, universitywide. That figure can't be split into a per-campus sum — students apply to several UC campuses at once, so campus-level counts don't add up to the universitywide total. UC is one destination among many: this says nothing about graduates who chose a CSU, a private college, a community college, or work, and it is a count, not a rate or a ranking. Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2025 admissions cycle.

Use the published evidence to prepare questions, then verify fit and access with the school.

Behind the evidence

Inspect the full record

Public sources, visible methods and the underlying school record. Source years and limitations stay attached to the evidence.

How the Scope Score is calculated

On a narrow screen, scroll the table sideways to see the state comparison and weights.

What the score weighs · CAASPP 2024–25

The 6 things our score weighs

What the score weighs
What we weighHereStateWeight
Graduation rate93.7%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard26.6%19.8%22%
College readiness70.4%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded61.9%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism19.6%23.1%5%
Suspension rate2.1%3.3%5%

Source CAASPP 2025 · California Department of Education. Measures graduation, test performance, college readiness, attendance, and climate — not arts, community, or your kid. How the score is built

A closer look at the evidence

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High: reading the evidence

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan posts 62% meeting the standard, and 26.6% going well past it. Most kids here keep up. Fewer get pushed further. Ask the school what it does for a child who already finds the work easy.

Subject proficiency describes tested students, while graduation describes a graduating cohort. These figures are not successive stages followed by the same students.

Ask about what we don't score — class size, electives, the feel of a classroom — strong numbers everywhere on paper don't mean every classroom feels the same.

Explore the underlying data →
Every number: score factors, grades, student groups and downloads
Every number · For the data nerds

Every number on this page

Score factors, grade-level breakdowns, subgroup proficiency, and nearest schools.

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High is ranked #276 statewide · #32 of 196 in Los Angeles Unified.

01Score factorsWeighted composite · 2024–25
Score factors
FactorSchoolStateWeight
Graduation rate93.7%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard26.6%19.8%22%
College readiness70.4%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded61.9%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism19.6%23.1%5%
Suspension rate2.1%3.3%5%
Graduation rate
↑ vs CA 92.5% · index 58 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Exceeded standard
↑ vs CA 19.8% · index 61 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
College readiness
↑ vs CA 43.0% · index 71 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Met or exceeded
↑ vs CA 43.2% · index 69 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Chronic absenteeism
↑ vs CA 23.1% · index 59 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▼ 0.9pp lower vs 2024
Suspension rate
↑ vs CA 3.3% · index 57 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · → no change vs 2024
02By grade & subgroupCAASPP 2024–25 · % of tested students
ShowHide table 02 — By grade & subgroup
ELATestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1111433%44%12%11%77%+29
MathTestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1111620%27%26%28%47%+23

We show the grade rows CDE publishes for this school. A missing grade or dash can mean the school does not serve that grade, that we hold no valid result for it, or that the tested group was too small to report. It does not mean zero.

Science (CAST)TestedEXCMETNEARNOT
Schoolwide1187%46%41%7%

CAST is tested in grades 5 and 8, then once in grade 10, 11, or 12. This row is the school's all-student aggregate. Not part of the Scope Score.

Subgroup · ELATestedMET+vs districtvs CA
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged11277.7%+37+39
Hispanic/Latino11277.7%+37+39
Students with Disabilities1758.8%+43+42
03Nearest high schoolssorted by Scope Score
SchoolDistScopeEXCMET+Susp
Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High ←6726.6%61.9%2.1%
Downtown Business High1.9 mi7543.7%71.9%0.3%
Orthopaedic Hospital0.5 mi7124.1%54.6%0.4%
Ednovate - USC Hybrid High College Prep2 mi7128.4%57.6%1.6%
California average5419.8%43.2%3.3%
04More measurescontext · not all part of the Scope Score
ShowHide table 04 — More measures
Graduation Rate
93.7%
AP Exam Prepared
70.4%
A-G Completion
97.5%
A-G are the 15 courses (across 7 subjects) required for UC/CSU eligibility
College-Going Rate
76.7%
YearScopePctileRankExcMet+AbsentSusp
20197288#18337.6%64.0%11.5%2.4%
20226175#40418.2%50.1%27.5%2.1%
20236070#48413.2%47.6%19.7%2.4%
20246174#43415.8%52.2%20.5%2.1%
20256783#27626.6%61.9%19.6%2.1%
NO STATEWIDE TESTING 2020–21 (COVID) · SCORE AND PERCENTILE ARE RELATIVE TO EACH YEAR'S FIELD
05UC admissions, universitywide2014–2025 · summed across CEEB codes at query time
ShowHide table 05 — UC admissions, universitywide
YearAppliedAdmittedEnrolledGPA (applied)GPA (admitted)GPA (enrolled)
20256157223.603.643.77
20246458163.563.613.88
20237563363.613.693.77
20227264143.603.613.79
20214842203.503.523.63
20204742183.583.643.72
20194235203.553.653.78
20185432153.413.523.44
20174632183.563.633.65
20165443273.673.793.87
20153627183.603.713.75
20145233143.503.683.84

‹n = UC masks counts below n · a missing year means zero or masked — never assume zero · GPA cells blank for years with more than one contributing CEEB code (a summed GPA would be fabricated math) · GPAs live here and nowhere else on this page · Applied/Admitted/Enrolled reflect who applied, not what the school taught — no admit rate is computed or implied by this table. Series shown from 2014; full record to 1994 at the UC Infocenter.

06UC admissions by campuslatest falls on file
ShowHide table 06 — UC admissions by campus
CampusYearAppliedAdmittedEnrolled
Berkeley2025135‹3
Berkeley202420‹3‹3
Berkeley20232253
Berkeley2022185‹3
Berkeley202193‹3
Davis202523103
Davis2024197‹3
Davis202321104
Davis202218‹3‹3
Davis202115‹3‹3
Irvine2025457‹3
Irvine20245183
Irvine202359145
Irvine20225595
Irvine202141127
Los Angeles2025415‹3
Los Angeles20243455
Los Angeles20234333
Los Angeles2022384‹3
Los Angeles202123‹3‹3
Merced20253635‹3
Merced20242726‹3
Merced202327246
Merced202235353
Merced202127253
Riverside202552477
Riverside20245542‹3
Riverside2023634012
Riverside202257303
Riverside202143265
San Diego202526103
San Diego20241284
San Diego2023134‹3
San Diego2022179‹3
San Diego2021103‹3
Santa Barbara202527127
Santa Barbara2024164‹3
Santa Barbara2023304‹3
Santa Barbara2022373‹3
Santa Barbara2021173‹3
Santa Cruz2025124‹3
Santa Cruz2024294‹3
Santa Cruz2023246‹3
Santa Cruz2022203‹3
Santa Cruz2021228‹3
Universitywide2025615722
Universitywide2024645816
Universitywide2023756336
Universitywide2022726414
Universitywide2021484220

Σ campuses ≠ universitywide — students apply to several campuses; the Universitywide row (muted) is its own independent count, never a sum of the rows above it.

07AP course catalog2025 - 2026
ShowHide table 07 — AP course catalog
SubjectTaught by
2-D Art and Designthis school
Biologythis school
English Language and Compositionthis school
English Literature and Compositionthis school
Spanish Language and Culturethis school
U.S. Government and Politicsthis school
World History: Modernthis school

Authorization ≠ a section running this year — the Ledger records what the school may teach, not seat counts.

08Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshotstructural, dated — newest published; biennial
ShowHide table 08 — Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshot
MeasureThis school
AP offeredoffered
AP course count8
AP enrollment125
IB participationnot offered
Dual enrollmentnot offered
Algebra I in grade 8not reported
Calculus sectionsnot reported
Physics sections6
Chemistry sections6
Total enrollment (CRDC)484

Shown, never scored — no entry to any composite. NULL/reserve codes render "not reported," never a fabricated zero. The equity block above this table (§4) is the per-subgroup view of this same collection.

09College destinationsclass of 2023 · CDE 12-mo College-Going Rate
ShowHide table 09 — College destinations
DestinationCompleters% (derived)
University of California3631.0%
California State University3933.6%
California community college119.5%
In-state private10.9%
Out-of-state, 4-year21.7%
Out-of-state, 2-year00.0%
Not enrolled2723.3%

116 completers, class of 2023 · state-reported college-going rate 77% · % column is computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers), not a CDE-native rate · a missing cell is CDE suppression, never a fabricated zero · source: CDE 12-mo CGR, 2023 cohort (the newest published), National Student Clearinghouse match — a different, older vintage than the fall 2025 UC admissions rows in tables 06-07 above.

Embed this scorecard
<iframe
  src="https://schoolscope.co/embed/school/alliance-dr-olga-mohan-high-1500"
  width="100%" height="210" loading="lazy"
  style="border:0;border-radius:12px"
  title="Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High — SchoolScope scorecard">
</iframe>

Free to embed with the credit link. Data updates automatically.

EXC = exceeded standard · MET+ = met or exceeded ("proficient") · Source: CA Dept. of Education · CAASPP 2024–25 · n=1,647 high schools · Vintages: climate subgroups 2019+2025 · district finance per its label · ACS 2022 · UC Infocenter (annual refresh, summer) — ‹5/‹3 = masked, never summed across campuses · AP Course Ledger 2025 - 2026 (November refresh; authorization not enrollment) · CRDC 2020-21 (biennial; next expected 2021-22) · CDE 12-mo CGR 2023 cohort, National Student Clearinghouse match · Data updated 2026-09-18

SchoolScope scores and verdicts are our interpretation of public California Department of Education data — independent analysis, not an official rating. How we analyze · Request a correction

Alliance Dr. Olga Mohan High

Your school plan

0 of 4 steps checked

Your checklist stays in this browser. Checking a step records your progress; it does not confirm admission or enrollment.