ExploreMapCompareBlogSign in
L.A. County High School for the Arts · Los AngelesPublic

L.A. County High School for the Arts: Most kids here clear the bar, year after year. The question is what happens after that.

L.A. County High School for the Arts posts 66% meeting the standard, and 35.4% going well past it. Most kids here keep up. Fewer get pushed further. Ask the school what it does for a child who already finds the work easy.

Opportunity program — students are enrolled through a placement, application, or referral process specific to the program. Scored, but ranked against California alternative schools rather than comprehensive ones.
Scope Score
72
Strong Not Compared
ranked #1 of California alternative high schools
132 tested · 1 of 1 grade published

L.A. County High School for the Arts scores 72 of 100 on SchoolScope's Scope Score — the 99th percentile of California alternative high schools, not of the comprehensive field (CDE CAASPP 2025).

Measures graduation, test performance, college readiness, attendance, and climate — not arts, community, or your kid. How we score →

Not Compared — Read the underlying numbers directly, and ask the school how it serves the specific population it's built for — that's a different conversation than the archetype labels are meant for.

Most rating sites would stop at “66% proficient” and call it done. L.A. County High School for the Arts deserves a closer read. It sits at the 99th percentile among California alternative high schools — but the ranking is the least interesting thing on this page.

One honest note: L.A. County High School for the Arts's rank and percentile are measured against California alternative high schools — not against the state's comprehensive campuses. The underlying numbers below are measured the same way at every school; only the comparison group changes.

L.A. County High School for the Arts's low-income kids hit 82.8% proficiency in ELA — a number the same group reaches at 38.2% statewide. If you're trying to read past zip-code-driven test scores, that's the signal worth weighing.

Context — never part of the Scope Score
Where the class of 2023 went
77%enrolled in college within a year
  • University of California13 (10%)
  • California State University10 (8%)
  • California community college17 (14%)
  • In-state private17 (14%)
  • Out-of-state, 4-year38 (31%)
  • Not enrolled29 (23%)

CDE 12-mo College-Going Rate, class of 2023 · % = count ÷ completers, our arithmetic

See the full roll and the UC register →
2019–2025 trend · CDE CAASPP
This schoolCA avg
Scope7254
% Exceeded35%20%
% Met+66%43%
Grad rate96.1%92.5%
College readiness70.7%43.0%
Absence21.5%23.1%
Suspension1.5%3.3%

Where its students land

ELA
Exceeded 53%Met 36%Nearly Met 8%Not Met 3%
Math
Exceeded 18%Met 25%Nearly Met 32%Not Met 26%
Exceeded Met Nearly Met Not Met
California high schools · average20% exceeded · 43% met or exceeded

The story this school is actually telling

Proficient by 11th grade
66%
State 43%
Graduate
96%
State 92%
Pass an AP exam
71%
State 43%

Of 100 students here: 66 are proficient by 11th grade → 96 graduate → 71 pass an AP exam. The gaps between those bars are the questions to ask.

The 6 things our score weighs

Graduation rate
96.1%
State 92.5%
3.6pp above state avg
Exceeded standard
35.4%
State 19.8%
15.5pp above state avg
College readiness
70.7%
State 43.0%
AP course or exam readiness above state avg
Met or exceeded
65.8%
State 43.2%
22.6pp above state avg
Chronic absenteeism
21.5%
State 23.1%
1.6pp below state avg
Suspension rate
1.5%
State 3.3%
1.7pp below state avg
Worth a school visit

Ask how the school challenges kids who clear the standard early. The gap between meeting and exceeding is where pacing shows.

  • Ask whether the tour can step into a working classroom — watch how the teacher handles a student who's stuck.
  • Ask to tour while school's in session, and notice how hallways and transitions feel — culture shows up between classes, not just in them.
  • Ask how the school communicates with families when a child starts to struggle.
  • Ask what a typical day looks like for a new student in the first few weeks.

How every group of students does here

At L.A. County High School for the Arts in Los Angeles, 82.8% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 38.1% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. L.A. County High School for the Arts outperforms its district average for low-income students by 44.7 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (37.9% Math proficient); Hispanic students (90.9% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 6.6 percentage points for low-income students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 29 students tested.

All students at this school: 66% met or exceeded
All StudentsAll Students: this school 66%, district —, state 43%66%
FemaleFemale: this school 64%, district 59%, state 44%64% · −2 vs school
Hispanic/LatinoHispanic/Latino: this school 59%, district 35%, state 32%59% · −7 vs school
MaleMale: this school 71%, district 35%, state 42%71% · +5 vs school
WhiteWhite: this school 69%, district 68%, state 56%69% · +3 vs school
Socioeconomically DisadvantagedSocioeconomically Disadvantaged: this school 60%, district 28%, state 32%60% · −6 vs school
Two or More RacesTwo or More Races: this school 74%, district 78%, state 56%74% · +8 vs school
AsianAsian: this school 83%, district 84%, state 72%83% · +17 vs school
Black/African AmericanBlack/African American: this school 55%, district 23%, state 26%55% · −11 vs school

5 of 14 student groups here are too small to report — a privacy protection, not a gap.

this school district, same group California, same group
AP access · 2020-21 federal civil rights snapshot (structural, dated — newest published; biennial)
Shown, never scored
Hispanic26.0% AP · 29.8% enroll.
American Indian/Alaska Native0.0% AP · 0.0% enroll.
Asian14.9% AP · 12.2% enroll.
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander0.5% AP · 0.2% enroll.
Black5.6% AP · 8.6% enroll.
White39.5% AP · 38.6% enroll.
Two or more races13.5% AP · 10.6% enroll.
English learners0.0% AP · 0.4% enroll.
Students with disabilities1.4% AP · 4.7% enroll.

● share of AP enrollment vs share of total enrollment, this school only · not part of the Scope Score

Data source: U.S. Dept. of Education Office for Civil Rights, Civil Rights Data Collection, 2020-21 (biennial; newest published)

Showing up, and staying in class

Chronic absenteeismChronic absenteeism: this school 21.5%, district 22.1%, state 23.1%21.5% · −1.6pp vs state
Suspension rateSuspension rate: this school 1.5%, district —, state 3.3%1.5% · −1.7pp vs state
Chronic absenteeism by grade band
Grades 9–1220.3%

Where the path goes

The path below follows attendance boundaries — scores shown for each next step.

K-12 Feeder Path
High School
L.A. County High School for th…
72/100
This school

Estimated path based on proximity within the same district. Contact your school district for official feeder information.

Where graduates go

Context — never part of the Scope Score
77%
College-going rate, class of 2023

Where they went after graduation

Of L.A. County High School for the Arts's class of 2023, 77% enrolled in college somewhere within a year — a CSU, a community college, a UC, or out of state.

College destination mix, class of 2023

Class of 2023: 124 completers, 77% enrolled somewhere within a year

University of California 13 (10%)California State University 10 (8%)California community college 17 (14%)In-state private 17 (14%)Out-of-state, 4-year 38 (31%)Out-of-state, 2-year 0 (0%)Not enrolled 29 (23%)

Percentages are computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers) from CDE-reported counts, not a CDE-native rate.

Data source: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort — the newest published; National Student Clearinghouse match.

UC application funnel — one destination of six, tracked in detail because UC is the only source with 30 years of history

In fall 2025, 20 of L.A. County High School for the Arts's 123 graduates enrolled in the University of California system — Los Angeles the most common landing, with 6 enrollees.

Applied69fall 2025, universitywide
Admitted55
Enrolled20
Where they landed (fall 2025)

6 of 9 campuses are masked below UC's privacy floor — a protection, not a verdict.

campuses never sum to the universitywide figure — students apply to several

UC enrollees, universitywide, 2014–2025

Peak: 23 enrolled, 2016

UC publishes this trend back to 1994 — no other destination has a comparable multi-year record

UC is one road of many — the full destination mix for the class of 2023 is below. And who applied isn't who the school taught: the ratio between the two reflects the self-selected pool of students who chose to apply, not what happened in the classroom. By the state's 2023 count, 77% of this class's predecessors enrolled in college somewhere within a year. More of the class of 2023 enrolled at community colleges (17) than at UC (13).

Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2025 admissions cycle · college-going rate: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort.

The people teaching here

Context — never part of the Scope Score
Student : teacherStudent to teacher ratio: this school 12:1, district 21:112:1
PrincipalTina Vartanian
Teaching staff54 teachers
Avg. experience9.2 years
Fully credentialed22%
First-year teachers7%
Intern / emergency permit2.0%
Salary Schedule
Teacher salary schedule$58,299 – $115,472
Principal salaryUp to $157,944
Superintendent salary$450,915

Pay is set by the district, not the school.

Course Breadth
AP exam qualifiers70 studentsCCI, participation not authorization
Advanced Coursework

L.A. County High School for the Arts's teachers are authorized to teach 8 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers — including Calculus BC, Calculus AB, and English Language and Composition.

AP subjects taught8
Math & Computer Science (2)Calculus AB · Calculus BC
English (2)English Language and Composition · English Literature and Composition
History & Social Science (3)U.S. Government and Politics · United States History · World History: Modern
Arts (1)Music Theory

Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, 2025 - 2026 audit year (authorization, not enrollment) · IB World Schools directory, name-matched · structural depth: 2020-21 federal snapshot, table 09

What gets spent here

Context — never part of the Scope Score
Per-pupil spendingPer-pupil spending: $23,391, CA average $14,491$23,391 · spent at this school

These measure different things: this figure is spending attributed to this campus, while district-wide figures also include central administration, districtwide programs, and the state's pension contributions made on the district's behalf — costs that never get assigned to a single school. The district number runs higher at nearly every school, not just this one.

Federal share$118 per student

$118 per student arrives as federal Title funding — a measure of concentrated need, not school quality.

Where the district's dollars go · FY 2024–25 · CDE SACS
Instruction29%
Instruction support23%
Student services13%
Administration26%
Buildings & maintenance7%
Other2%

District-level, from the district's own SACS general-ledger filing — school-by-school breakdowns aren't published by the state.

district detail, 2016–2019 — the newest published
2019$123,399 per pupil
2018$116,191 per pupil
2017$43,242 per pupil
2016$49,015 per pupil

Source: NCES F-33 · Full district breakdown →

The neighborhood it serves

Context — never part of the Scope Score
White34.1%
District 8.5% · CA 19.9%
Hispanic30.9%
District 71.6% · CA 56.1%
Other17.1%
District 5.6% · CA 9.0%
Asian9.6%
District 2.6% · CA 10.2%
Black8.3%
District 11.7% · CA 4.8%
GenderFemale 65.9%Male 30.3%Non-binary 3.8%
Low IncomeFree/reduced lunch eligible 18.9% (45pp below CA avg)
Neighborhood — American Community Survey
Median income$82K · CA $85K
Median home value$828K · CA $659K
Bachelor's degree+26% · CA 35%
ZIP population43,117
Median age38 years

Source: U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year estimates (2024) · ZIP-level

Worth Knowing

At 551 students, this school is much smaller than the typical California high school (≈1450).

On the state's science test (CAST), 39% met or exceeded the standard — science is tested in grades 5 and 8 and once in high school, and it never enters the Scope Score.

Frequently asked questions

Is L.A. County High School for the Arts a good high school?

L.A. County High School for the Arts has a Scope Score of 72 out of 100, placing it in the 99th percentile of California alternative high schools and ranked #1 in that group. This is a rank inside that group, not a statewide one: SchoolScope compares alternative schools with one another rather than with California's comprehensive campuses, so it cannot be read against a statewide figure. Why these schools are ranked separately. 35.4% of students exceeded the state standard on the 2025 CAASPP assessment, which is 15.5 percentage points above the California average of 19.8%. The Scope Score weights 7 dimensions for high schools: graduation rate (25%), exceeded standard (22%), college/career readiness (20%), met or exceeded (proficient) (18%), chronic absenteeism (5%), suspension rate (5%), and ELPAC English Learner proficiency (5%). Data source: California Department of Education CAASPP 2025, analyzed by SchoolScope.

What are L.A. County High School for the Arts's CAASPP test scores?

On the 2025 CAASPP Smarter Balanced Assessment, 65.8% of students at L.A. County High School for the Arts met or exceeded the state standard in ELA and Math combined, and 35.4% exceeded it. The gap between those numbers matters: 30.5% of students are at the proficiency floor, while 35.4% went beyond it. Most rating sites report only the combined "proficient" number. SchoolScope surfaces the exceeded-vs-met split because it shows how many students go beyond the standard rather than only meeting it. 262 student-subject combinations were assessed.

How does L.A. County High School for the Arts rank among California alternative schools?

L.A. County High School for the Arts ranks #1 among California alternative high schools by Scope Score, placing it in the 99th percentile. This is a rank inside that group, not a statewide one: SchoolScope compares alternative schools with one another rather than with California's comprehensive campuses, so it cannot be read against a statewide figure. Why these schools are ranked separately. This ranking is based on a weighted composite of 2025 CAASPP test performance (exceeded and met rates), chronic absenteeism, and suspension rate. Unlike single-number ratings, the Scope Score shows what drives the ranking so parents can decide what matters most to their family. See full methodology.

What is the attendance and school culture like at L.A. County High School for the Arts?

21.5% of students at L.A. County High School for the Arts are chronically absent (missing 10% or more of school days), which is better than the California average of 23.1%. The suspension rate is 1.5%, indicating a low-discipline-incident environment. SchoolScope includes these culture metrics in the Scope Score because they reflect day-to-day school experience in ways test scores alone cannot.

How does L.A. County High School for the Arts compare to other schools in Los Angeles?

L.A. County High School for the Arts scores 72/100 (99th percentile) among California alternative high schools. This is a rank inside that group, not a statewide one: SchoolScope compares alternative schools with one another rather than with California's comprehensive campuses, so it cannot be read against a statewide figure. Why these schools are ranked separately. To compare with nearby schools, SchoolScope shows the same metrics side by side: exceeded rate, proficiency, growth trajectory, and school culture indicators. The school serves 551 students. Use the schools in Los Angeles page or the map view to compare all high schools nearby.

How does L.A. County High School for the Arts serve low-income and underrepresented students?

At L.A. County High School for the Arts in Los Angeles, 82.8% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 38.1% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. L.A. County High School for the Arts outperforms its district average for low-income students by 44.7 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (37.9% Math proficient); Hispanic students (90.9% ELA proficient). The largest proficiency gap is 6.6 percentage points for low-income students. Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 29 students tested. SchoolScope shows disaggregated test scores by demographic subgroup so you can see how a school performs for your child's specific group — not just the school-wide average. Subgroup data is context, not part of the Scope Score: we don't penalize schools for who they serve. See our equity approach.

What AP courses are offered at L.A. County High School for the Arts?

L.A. County High School for the Arts's teachers are authorized to teach 8 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers, per the 2025 - 2026 AP Course Audit: Calculus AB, Calculus BC, English Language and Composition, English Literature and Composition, Music Theory, U.S. Government and Politics, United States History, World History: Modern. Authorization means the school may teach a course, not that a section is running this year, and it's separate from AP exam pass rates. Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, analyzed by SchoolScope.

How many students from L.A. County High School for the Arts go to UC?

In fall 2025, 20 L.A. County High School for the Arts graduates enrolled at University of California campuses, universitywide. That figure can't be split into a per-campus sum — students apply to several UC campuses at once, so campus-level counts don't add up to the universitywide total. UC is one destination among many: this says nothing about graduates who chose a CSU, a private college, a community college, or work, and it is a count, not a rate or a ranking. Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2025 admissions cycle.

Your other options

Private alternatives nearby

Private schools within ~10 miles. These schools do not participate in state testing and cannot be scored or ranked.


For the data nerds

Every number on this page

Score factors, grade-level breakdowns, subgroup proficiency, and nearest schools.

01Score factorsWeighted composite · 2024–25
Graduation rate · 25%
96.1%
↑ vs CA 92.5% · index 60 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Exceeded standard · 22%
35.4%
↑ vs CA 19.8% · index 71 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
College readiness · 20%
70.7%
↑ vs CA 43.0% · index 71 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Met or exceeded · 18%
65.8%
↑ vs CA 43.2% · index 72 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Chronic absenteeism · 5%
21.5%
↑ vs CA 23.1% · index 57 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
▲ 4.3pp higher vs 2024
Suspension rate · 5%
1.5%
↑ vs CA 3.3% · index 59 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
▲ 0.5pp higher vs 2024
02By grade & subgroupCAASPP 2024–25 · % of tested students
ELATestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1113253%36%8%3%89%+41
MathTestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 1113018%25%32%26%42%+19

We show the grade rows CDE publishes for this school. A missing grade or dash can mean the school does not serve that grade, no valid result was published, or the tested group was too small to report. It does not mean zero.

Science (CAST)TestedEXCMETNEARNOT
Schoolwide1524%36%55%5%

CAST is tested in grades 5 and 8, then once in grade 10, 11, or 12. This row is the school's all-student aggregate. Not part of the Scope Score.

Subgroup · ELATestedMET+vs districtvs CA
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged2982.8%+45+45
Hispanic/Latino4490.9%+40+52
White4090.0%+1+28
03Nearest high schoolssorted by Scope Score
SchoolDistScopeEXCMET+Susp
L.A. County High School for the Arts ←7235.4%65.8%1.5%
Math, Science, & Technology Magnet Academy at Roos2.7 mi7331.7%63.4%0.7%
Ednovate - Esperanza College Prep2.5 mi7124.8%59.9%1.7%
Alliance Marc & Eva Stern Math and Science0.1 mi6926.6%56.0%1.6%
California average5419.8%43.2%3.3%
04More measurescontext · not all part of the Scope Score
Graduation Rate
96.1%
AP Exam Prepared
70.7%
A-G Completion
83.7%
A-G are the 15 courses (across 7 subjects) required for UC/CSU eligibility
College-Going Rate
76.6%
YearScopePctileRankExcMet+AbsentSusp
20197799#141.2%73.2%13.7%1.0%
20226799#126.3%55.1%20.9%1.1%
20236499#121.3%52.0%30.8%1.6%
20247199#131.1%64.6%17.1%1.1%
20257299#135.4%65.8%21.5%1.5%
NO STATEWIDE TESTING 2020–21 (COVID) · SCORE AND PERCENTILE ARE RELATIVE TO EACH YEAR'S FIELD
What we can't show
  • — This school's rank and percentile are computed against California alternative high schools, not California's comprehensive campuses — see the Enrollment Axiom at /methodology#peer-class.
05Climate by student groupchronic absenteeism · 2019 vs 2025 — the two years CDE publishes at subgroup level
Group20192025Δ
Female11.2%21.8%+10.6pp
Male13.8%18.5%+4.7pp
Asian6.9%13.5%+6.6pp
Black/African American15.4%23.9%+8.5pp
Hispanic/Latino6.6%20.5%+13.9pp
Two or More Races15.7%18.6%+2.9pp
White14.8%22.1%+7.3pp
Students with Disabilities20.5%29.8%+9.3pp
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged15.8%28.0%+12.2pp
All Students12.2%20.3%+8.1pp
06UC admissions, universitywide2014–2025 · summed across CEEB codes at query time
YearAppliedAdmittedEnrolledGPA (applied)GPA (admitted)GPA (enrolled)
20256955203.823.933.95
20247647163.823.853.83
20236436163.753.923.89
20225630143.753.953.91
2021542673.864.023.98
20203926113.833.964.01
2019452193.743.933.95
20186332173.703.823.79
2017604193.773.913.91
20166845233.723.873.82
20157050183.813.873.84
20146537123.693.863.80

‹n = UC masks counts below n · a missing year means zero or masked — never assume zero · GPA cells blank for years with more than one contributing CEEB code (a summed GPA would be fabricated math) · GPAs live here and nowhere else on this page · Applied/Admitted/Enrolled reflect who applied, not what the school taught — no admit rate is computed or implied by this table. Series shown from 2014; full record to 1994 at the UC Infocenter.

07UC admissions by campuslatest falls on file
CampusYearAppliedAdmittedEnrolled
Berkeley2025389‹3
Berkeley20244183
Berkeley2023316‹3
Berkeley202232103
Berkeley2021164‹3
Davis20252419‹3
Davis2024184‹3
Davis2023125‹3
Davis2022103‹3
Davis20216‹3‹3
Irvine20253611‹3
Irvine20243411‹3
Irvine20234013‹3
Irvine202221‹3‹3
Irvine2021256‹3
Los Angeles202564166
Los Angeles202454106
Los Angeles2023571710
Los Angeles20225174
Los Angeles202146124
Merced202588‹3
Merced202455‹3
Riverside20251616‹3
Riverside202454‹3
Riverside202395‹3
Riverside20226‹3‹3
San Diego202537183
San Diego2024275‹3
San Diego2023228‹3
San Diego2022174‹3
San Diego2021176‹3
Santa Barbara202546114
Santa Barbara202445114
Santa Barbara20233512‹3
Santa Barbara20223693
Santa Barbara2021248‹3
Santa Cruz20252824‹3
Santa Cruz20242918‹3
Santa Cruz20232613‹3
Santa Cruz20222811‹3
Santa Cruz2021106‹3
Universitywide2025695520
Universitywide2024764716
Universitywide2023643616
Universitywide2022563014
Universitywide202154267

Σ campuses ≠ universitywide — students apply to several campuses; the Universitywide row (muted) is its own independent count, never a sum of the rows above it.

08AP course catalog2025 - 2026
SubjectTaught by
Calculus ABthis school
Calculus BCthis school
English Language and Compositionthis school
English Literature and Compositionthis school
Music Theorythis school
U.S. Government and Politicsthis school
United States Historythis school
World History: Modernthis school

Authorization ≠ a section running this year — the Ledger records what the school may teach, not seat counts.

09Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshotstructural, dated — newest published; biennial
MeasureThis school
AP offeredoffered
AP course count6
AP enrollment215
IB participationnot offered
Dual enrollmentnot offered
Algebra I in grade 8not reported
Calculus sections1
Physics sections3
Chemistry sections7
Total enrollment (CRDC)557

Shown, never scored — no entry to any composite. NULL/reserve codes render "not reported," never a fabricated zero. The equity block above this table (§4) is the per-subgroup view of this same collection.

10College destinationsclass of 2023 · CDE 12-mo College-Going Rate
DestinationCompleters% (derived)
University of California1310.5%
California State University108.1%
California community college1713.7%
In-state private1713.7%
Out-of-state, 4-year3830.6%
Out-of-state, 2-year00.0%
Not enrolled2923.4%

124 completers, class of 2023 · state-reported college-going rate 77% · % column is computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers), not a CDE-native rate · a missing cell is CDE suppression, never a fabricated zero · source: CDE 12-mo CGR, 2023 cohort (the newest published), National Student Clearinghouse match — a different, older vintage than the fall 2025 UC admissions rows in tables 06-07 above.

Embed this scorecard
<iframe
  src="https://schoolscope.co/embed/school/l-a-county-high-school-for-the-arts-3399"
  width="100%" height="210" loading="lazy"
  style="border:0;border-radius:12px"
  title="L.A. County High School for the Arts — SchoolScope scorecard">
</iframe>

Free to embed with the credit link. Data updates automatically.

EXC = exceeded standard · MET+ = met or exceeded ("proficient") · Source: CA Dept. of Education · CAASPP 2024–25 · n=1,647 high schools · Vintages: climate subgroups 2019+2025 · district finance per its label · ACS 2022 · UC Infocenter (annual refresh, summer) — ‹5/‹3 = masked, never summed across campuses · AP Course Ledger 2025 - 2026 (November refresh; authorization not enrollment) · CRDC 2020-21 (biennial; next expected 2021-22) · CDE 12-mo CGR 2023 cohort, National Student Clearinghouse match · Data updated 2026-09-07methodology · data updates · CSV · report issue

SchoolScope scores and verdicts are our interpretation of public California Department of Education data — independent analysis, not an official rating. How we analyze · Request a correction