ExploreMapCompareBlogSign in

Public high school

Sunset High (Continuation)

Encinitas, CA · Grades 9-12 · 87 students · San Dieguito Union High

No single number tells this school's story. Here's the honest picture.

63% of tested students are Proficient or Advanced in English and 18% in math. 97.2% graduate in four years. Explore the evidence alongside the opportunities your child would use.

Contact

PrincipalRick Ayala
Grades9-12
Enrollment87 students

Math

18%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

English

63%

Grade 11 · Proficient or Advanced

Students

87

Total enrollment

Graduation

97.2%

Four-year graduation rate

What are you trying to decide?

The overall score is a starting point.

Look at subject results, trends and student groups, then consider the opportunities your child would use.

View school performance →

Academic performance

What do the results tell us?

2025 results · Grade 11 · weighted by students tested within each subject.

Proficient or Advanced combines Levels 3 and 4, formerly Standard Met and Standard Exceeded. California changed the names for 2025–26; the cut scores did not. About the labels →

Share at Proficient or Advanced

0%25%50%75%100%2019: 9%2022: 14%2023: 21%2024: 29%2025: 18%2019: 54%2022: 49%2023: 54%2024: 46%2025: 63%201920222023202420250%25%50%75%100%2019: 9%2022: 14%2023: 21%2024: 29%2025: 18%2019: 54%2022: 49%2023: 54%2024: 46%2025: 63%20192022202320242025
● Math┄ English

Gaps in the lines mark years without annual results.

Exact annual results
YearMathEnglish
20199%54%
202214%49%
202321%54%
202429%46%
202518%63%

Each year describes that year’s tested students. Changes between years do not follow the same children over time. Cohort-growth evidence, when available, is labeled separately below.

Annual results and the full academic record
Where students land · CAASPP 2024–25

Two in five of students here meet the standard. One in ten clear it by a lot.

ELA63% met or exceeded
Exceeded 23%Met 40%Nearly Met 8%Not Met 30%
Math18% met or exceeded
Exceeded 3%Met 16%Nearly Met 39%Not Met 42%
Exceeded Met Nearly Met Not Met
California high schools · average20% exceeded · 43% met or exceeded
This school against the California average
2019–2025 trend · CDE CAASPP
Scope% Exceeded% Met+Grad rateCollege readinessAbsenceSuspension
This school4313%40%97.2%5.0%67.5%2.8%
CA average · High School5420%43%92.5%43.0%23.1%3.3%
This schoolCA avg
Scope4354
% Exceeded13%20%
% Met+40%43%
Grad rate97.2%92.5%
College readiness5.0%43.0%
Absence67.5%23.1%
Suspension2.8%3.3%

Students & opportunity

Who shares in the school’s results?

Who it works for · CAASPP 2024–25

How every group of students does here

At Sunset High (Continuation) in Encinitas, 68.8% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 61.9% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Sunset High (Continuation) outperforms its district average for low-income students by 6.8 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (20.0% Math proficient); White students (66.7% ELA proficient). Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 16 students tested.

Met or exceeded · reading and math combined
All students at this school: 41% met or exceeded
All StudentsAll Students: this school 41%, district —, state 43%41%
MaleMale: this school 34%, district 73%, state 42%34% · −7 vs school
WhiteWhite: this school 43%, district 73%, state 56%43% · +2 vs school
FemaleFemale: this school 49%, district 76%, state 44%49% · +8 vs school
Socioeconomically DisadvantagedSocioeconomically Disadvantaged: this school 45%, district 54%, state 32%45% · +4 vs school
Hispanic/LatinoHispanic/Latino: this school 44%, district 54%, state 32%44% · +3 vs school
Students with DisabilitiesStudents with Disabilities: this school 42%, district 30%, state 15%42% · +1 vs school

5 of 12 student groups here are too small to report — a privacy protection, not a gap.

this school district, same group California, same group
ShowHide California's growth model by student group

No student-group growth record is available for this school in this data release.

Where graduates go

What happens after high school?

31%

Enrolled in college within a year

Class of 2023 · 17 of 55 completers · includes community colleges

55Completers
7%
Other colleges4 completers · Outside the California community college system
24%
California community colleges13 completers · Enrolled within a year
69%
Not recorded enrolled38 completers · No college enrollment in this reporting window

Destination data describes this earlier graduating class, separately from current-year test results and graduation. Percentages are rounded.

College destinations and the full graduate record
Where graduates go · 2024–25

Where graduates go

Context — never part of the Scope Score

31%
College-going rate, class of 2023

Where they went after graduation

Of Sunset High (Continuation)'s class of 2023, 31% enrolled in college somewhere within a year — a CSU, a community college, a UC, or out of state.

College destination mix, class of 2023

Class of 2023: 55 completers, 31% enrolled somewhere within a year

University of California 0 (0%)California State University 1 (2%)California community college 13 (24%)In-state private 0 (0%)Out-of-state, 4-year 3 (5%)Out-of-state, 2-year 0 (0%)Not enrolled 38 (69%)

Percentages are computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers) from CDE-reported counts, not a CDE-native rate. Data source: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort — the newest published; National Student Clearinghouse match.

UC application funnel — one destination of six, tracked in detail because UC is the only source with 30 years of history
Applied6fall 2003, universitywide
Admitted5
Enrolled‹3

UC is one road of many — the full destination mix for the class of 2023 is below. And who applied isn't who the school taught: the ratio between the two reflects the self-selected pool of students who chose to apply, not what happened in the classroom. By the state's 2023 count, 31% of this class's predecessors enrolled in college somewhere within a year. More of the class of 2023 enrolled at community colleges (13) than at UC (0).

Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center), fall 2003 admissions cycle · college-going rate: California Department of Education, 2023 cohort.

The daily experience

What is it like to be a student here?

Students per teacher

Student–teacher ratio is a schoolwide staffing measure, not an average class size.

The people teaching · CDE staffing 2024–25

About 15 students for every teacher here.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Sunset High (Continuation)'s teachers are authorized to teach 2 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers — including English Language and Composition and English Literature and Composition.

Students per teacher15 · district 24
Teaching staff12 teachers
Avg. experience20.3 years
Fully credentialed77%
PrincipalRick Ayala
ShowHide what the district pays
Teacher salary schedule$70,862 – $145,072
Principal salaryUp to $199,179
Superintendent salary$358,750

Pay is set by the district, not the school.

Course breadth
AP exam qualifiers1 studentsCCI, participation not authorization
CTE pathway completers1 students
Advanced coursework
AP subjects taught2
ShowHide the 2 AP courses by discipline
English (2)English Language and Composition · English Literature and Composition

Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, 2025 - 2026 audit year (authorization, not enrollment) · IB World Schools directory, name-matched · structural depth: 2020-21 federal snapshot, table 09

Attendance & discipline · 2024–25

Kids here miss more school, and get suspended less, than the state average.

67.5% of students miss a month or more of school, versus 23.1% statewide. High absence often tracks community stress — the data can't say why.

Chronic absenteeismChronic absenteeism: this school 67.5%, district 11.4%, state 23.1%67.5% · +44.4pp vs state
Suspension rateSuspension rate: this school 2.8%, district —, state 3.3%2.8% · −0.5pp vs state
This schoolDistrictCalifornia
ShowHide attendance by student group and by grade
Chronic absenteeism by grade band
Grades 9–1281.3%

Resources & neighborhood

What sits behind the school experience?

Explore school spending and the district budget
What gets spent · FY 2024–25

It spends $14,549 per student, about the same as the California average.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

These measure different things: this figure is spending attributed to this campus, while district-wide figures also include central administration, districtwide programs, and the state's pension contributions made on the district's behalf — costs that never get assigned to a single school. The district number runs higher at nearly every school, not just this one.

$64 per student arrives as federal Title funding — a measure of concentrated need, not school quality.

The district's current expense of education per student, from CDE's annual SACS filing — the freshest district spending figure the state publishes.

Per-pupil spendingPer-pupil spending: $14,549, CA average $14,491$14,549 · spent at this school
Federal share$64 per student
District current expense · FY 2024–25$16,948 per student
This schoolDistrictCalifornia
Where the district's dollars go · FY 2024–25 · CDE SACS
Instruction 56%Instruction support 11%Student services 12%Administration 8%Buildings & maintenance 10%Other 2%

District-level, from the district's own SACS general-ledger filing — school-by-school breakdowns aren't published by the state.

ShowHide the district's spending year by year
district detail, 2016–2020 — the newest published
2020$12,624 per pupil
2019$11,728 per pupil
2018$11,865 per pupil
2017$11,201 per pupil
2016$11,107 per pupil

Source: NCES F-33 · Full district breakdown →

The neighborhood · ACS 2024

One in three of students here qualify for free or reduced lunch, versus three in five statewide.

Context — never part of the Scope Score

Worth knowing

At 87 students, this school is much smaller than the typical California high school (≈1450).

On the state's science test (CAST), 26% met or exceeded the standard — science is tested in grades 5 and 8 and once in high school, and it never enters the Scope Score.

Hispanic or Latino28.7% · district 17.2% · CA 56.1%
White56.3% · district 52.8% · CA 19.9%
Asian5.8% · district 18.7% · CA 10.2%
Black2.3% · district 0.7% · CA 4.8%
Other6.9% · district 10.6% · CA 9.0%
Free or reduced lunch33.3% · CA 64%
Median income$159K · CA $85K
Median home value$1.61M · CA $659K
Bachelor's degree+67% · CA 35%
ZIP population50,617
Median age44 years

Source: U.S. Census Bureau, American Community Survey 5-year estimates (2024) · ZIP-level

Culture & philosophy

What is the school’s approach?

School-stated approach · questions for your visit

Look beyond the brochure

A source-reviewed culture summary is not available for this profile yet. Ask how teaching, student support and family communication work day to day.

Find contact and visit details →

Family voices

What would you want another family to know about the daily experience here?

Ask a current family: “When your child needs help, how does the school respond?”

Educator voices

What should families understand about teaching, support and the school community?

Ask an educator: “How do you adapt a typical day for children with different needs?”

Bring these questions on a visit →

Compare nearby schools

What are the alternatives?

Compare schools serving the same grade stage. Private schools have no comparable state-test score.

2025 · high schools · combined reading and math measures. Percentiles compare schools within their enrollment group.

Private options →
SchoolTypePerformance bandAdvancedProficient or AdvancedDistanceSelect
Sunset High (Continuation)continuation comparison groupPublicStrong13%40%School being viewed
San Dieguito HS AcademyPublicStrong36%62%0.5 mi
Open the comparison tool →
More nearby public and private options
Your other options

Your other options

Nearby public schools across grade levels, plus private options within 10 miles.

All schools in Encinitas →

Private schools do not receive a Scope Score or statewide ranking on SchoolScope.

5 private schools within 10 miles
Not scored
What should I check before applying?
District public
Confirm the attendance boundary and any permit options.
Charter
Check applications, priorities and deadlines with each school.
Private
Confirm admission requirements, tuition and financial aid.

Moving & enrollment

Which schools could serve my child?

Check your address with the district

School location and nearby schools do not establish attendance eligibility. Confirm boundaries and permit requirements with San Dieguito Union High.

District information →

Schools across the K–12 journey

Source: proximity. Schools are grouped by grade stage. Nearby schools are not confirmed feeder links or address assignments. Verify the current path and eligibility with the district.

Plan your next step

What should I do next?

Worth a school visit

Ask what the school is working on next. Strong numbers tell you where a school is, not where it's going.

  • Ask how the school follows up when a student starts missing days — chronic absence often starts outside the classroom, not inside it.
  • Ask what share of students complete the full college-prep course sequence, and who gets steered into it.
  • Ask whether the tour can step into a working classroom — watch how the teacher handles a student who's stuck.
  • Ask to tour while school's in session, and notice how hallways and transitions feel — culture shows up between classes, not just in them.
  • Ask how the school communicates with families when a child starts to struggle.
  • Ask what a typical day looks like for a new student in the first few weeks.
Questions

Frequently asked questions

Is Sunset High (Continuation) a good high school?
Sunset High (Continuation) has a Scope Score of 43 out of 100, placing it in the 98th percentile of California continuation high schools and ranked #6 in that group. This is a rank inside that group, not a statewide one: SchoolScope compares continuation high schools with one another rather than with California's comprehensive campuses, so it cannot be read against a statewide figure. Why these schools are ranked separately. 12.6% of students exceeded the state standard on the 2025 CAASPP assessment, which is 7.3 percentage points below the California average of 19.8%. The Scope Score weights 7 dimensions for high schools: graduation rate (25%), exceeded standard (22%), college/career readiness (20%), met or exceeded (proficient) (18%), chronic absenteeism (5%), suspension rate (5%), and ELPAC English Learner proficiency (5%). Data source: California Department of Education CAASPP 2025, analyzed by SchoolScope.
What are Sunset High (Continuation)'s CAASPP test scores?
On the 2025 CAASPP Smarter Balanced Assessment, 40.5% of students at Sunset High (Continuation) met or exceeded the state standard in ELA and Math combined, and 12.6% exceeded it. The gap between those numbers matters: 27.9% of students are at the proficiency floor, while 12.6% went beyond it. Most rating sites report only the combined "proficient" number. SchoolScope surfaces the exceeded-vs-met split because it shows how many students go beyond the standard rather than only meeting it. 78 student-subject combinations were assessed.
How does Sunset High (Continuation) rank among California continuation high schools?
Sunset High (Continuation) ranks #6 among California continuation high schools by Scope Score, placing it in the 98th percentile. This is a rank inside that group, not a statewide one: SchoolScope compares continuation high schools with one another rather than with California's comprehensive campuses, so it cannot be read against a statewide figure. Why these schools are ranked separately. This ranking is based on a weighted composite of 2025 CAASPP test performance (exceeded and met rates), chronic absenteeism, and suspension rate. Unlike single-number ratings, the Scope Score shows what drives the ranking so parents can decide what matters most to their family. See full methodology.
What is the attendance and school culture like at Sunset High (Continuation)?
67.5% of students at Sunset High (Continuation) are chronically absent (missing 10% or more of school days), compared to the California average of 23.1%. The suspension rate is 2.8%. SchoolScope includes these culture metrics in the Scope Score because they reflect day-to-day school experience in ways test scores alone cannot.
How does Sunset High (Continuation) compare to other schools in Encinitas?
Sunset High (Continuation) scores 43/100 (98th percentile) among California continuation high schools. This is a rank inside that group, not a statewide one: SchoolScope compares continuation high schools with one another rather than with California's comprehensive campuses, so it cannot be read against a statewide figure. Why these schools are ranked separately. To compare with nearby schools, SchoolScope shows the same metrics side by side: exceeded rate, proficiency, growth trajectory, and school culture indicators. The school serves 87 students. Use the schools in Encinitas page or the map view to compare all high schools nearby.
How does Sunset High (Continuation) serve low-income and underrepresented students?
At Sunset High (Continuation) in Encinitas, 68.8% of low-income students met or exceeded the ELA standard in 2025, compared to 61.9% district-wide and 38.2% statewide. Sunset High (Continuation) outperforms its district average for low-income students by 6.8 percentage points in ELA. Other subgroups: Low-Income students (20.0% Math proficient); White students (66.7% ELA proficient). Data source: California Department of Education, CAASPP 2024-25. 16 students tested. SchoolScope shows disaggregated test scores by demographic subgroup so you can see how a school performs for your child's specific group — not just the school-wide average. Subgroup data is context, not part of the Scope Score: we don't penalize schools for who they serve. See our equity approach.
What AP courses are offered at Sunset High (Continuation)?
Sunset High (Continuation)'s teachers are authorized to teach 2 of the 40 AP subjects the College Board offers, per the 2025 - 2026 AP Course Audit: English Language and Composition, English Literature and Composition. Authorization means the school may teach a course, not that a section is running this year, and it's separate from AP exam pass rates. Data source: College Board AP Course Audit, analyzed by SchoolScope.
How many students from Sunset High (Continuation) go to UC?
UC masks this number for Sunset High (Continuation) — fewer than three enrollees in fall 2003 — a privacy protection for small cohorts, not a signal about the school. Data source: University of California Office of the President (UC Information Center).

Use the published evidence to prepare questions, then verify fit and access with the school.

Behind the evidence

Inspect the full record

Public sources, visible methods and the underlying school record. Source years and limitations stay attached to the evidence.

How the Scope Score is calculated

On a narrow screen, scroll the table sideways to see the state comparison and weights.

What the score weighs · CAASPP 2024–25

The 6 things our score weighs

What the score weighs
What we weighHereStateWeight
Graduation rate97.2%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard12.6%19.8%22%
College readiness5.0%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded40.5%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism67.5%23.1%5%
Suspension rate2.8%3.3%5%

Source CAASPP 2025 · California Department of Education. Measures graduation, test performance, college readiness, attendance, and climate — not arts, community, or your kid. How the score is built

A closer look at the evidence

Sunset High (Continuation): reading the evidence

Sunset High (Continuation) posts 40% meeting the standard and 12.6% exceeding it, against 43% and 19.8% statewide. The gaps and the bright spots below are the real read.

Subject proficiency describes tested students, while graduation describes a graduating cohort. These figures are not successive stages followed by the same students.

Explore the underlying data →
Every number: score factors, grades, student groups and downloads
Every number · For the data nerds

Every number on this page

Score factors, grade-level breakdowns, subgroup proficiency, and nearest schools.

Sunset High (Continuation) is ranked #6 of California continuation high schools.

01Score factorsWeighted composite · 2024–25
Score factors
FactorSchoolStateWeight
Graduation rate97.2%92.5%25%
Exceeded standard12.6%19.8%22%
College readiness5.0%43.0%20%
Met or exceeded40.5%43.2%18%
Chronic absenteeism67.5%23.1%5%
Suspension rate2.8%3.3%5%
Graduation rate
↑ vs CA 92.5% · index 61 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Exceeded standard
↓ vs CA 19.8% · index 46 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
College readiness
↓ vs CA 43.0% · index 34 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Met or exceeded
↓ vs CA 43.2% · index 53 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint
Chronic absenteeism
↓ vs CA 23.1% · index 20 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▲ 2.5pp higher vs 2024
Suspension rate
↑ vs CA 3.3% · index 54 · 50 = CA high-school midpoint · ▼ 0.3pp lower vs 2024
02By grade & subgroupCAASPP 2024–25 · % of tested students
ShowHide table 02 — By grade & subgroup
ELATestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 114023%40%8%30%63%+14
MathTestedEXCMETNEARNOTMET++/CA
Grade 11383%16%39%42%18%−5

We show the grade rows CDE publishes for this school. A missing grade or dash can mean the school does not serve that grade, that we hold no valid result for it, or that the tested group was too small to report. It does not mean zero.

Science (CAST)TestedEXCMETNEARNOT
Schoolwide353%23%69%6%

CAST is tested in grades 5 and 8, then once in grade 10, 11, or 12. This row is the school's all-student aggregate. Not part of the Scope Score.

Subgroup · ELATestedMET+vs districtvs CA
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged1668.8%+7+31
White2166.7%−13+5
03Nearest high schoolssorted by Scope Score
SchoolDistScopeEXCMET+Susp
Sunset High (Continuation) ←4312.6%40.5%2.8%
San Dieguito HS Academy0.5 mi7335.9%62.0%1.2%
California average5419.8%43.2%3.3%
04More measurescontext · not all part of the Scope Score
ShowHide table 04 — More measures
Graduation Rate
97.2%
AP Exam Prepared
5.0%
A-G Completion
14.3%
A-G are the 15 courses (across 7 subjects) required for UC/CSU eligibility
College-Going Rate
30.9%
YearScopePctileRankExcMet+AbsentSusp
20194098#611.5%31.4%64.7%5.4%
20224198#69.2%31.2%66.2%3.4%
20234398#611.6%37.5%66.9%5.1%
20244699#320.0%37.1%65.0%3.1%
20254398#612.6%40.5%67.5%2.8%
NO STATEWIDE TESTING 2020–21 (COVID) · SCORE AND PERCENTILE ARE RELATIVE TO EACH YEAR'S FIELD
What we can't show
  • — This school's rank and percentile are computed against California continuation high schools, not California's comprehensive campuses — see the Enrollment Axiom at /methodology#peer-class.
05Climate by student groupchronic absenteeism · 2019 vs 2025 — the two years CDE publishes at subgroup level
ShowHide table 05 — Climate by student group
Group20192025Δ
Female87.0%92.0%+5.0pp
Male67.0%72.6%+5.6pp
Hispanic/Latino76.6%94.1%+17.5pp
White77.5%71.7%-5.8pp
Students with Disabilities76.3%85.3%+9.0pp
Socioeconomically Disadvantaged74.1%84.6%+10.5pp
All Students77.0%81.3%+4.3pp
06UC admissions, universitywide2003–2003 · summed across CEEB codes at query time
ShowHide table 06 — UC admissions, universitywide
YearAppliedAdmittedEnrolledGPA (applied)GPA (admitted)GPA (enrolled)
200365‹33.583.72

‹n = UC masks counts below n · a missing year means zero or masked — never assume zero · GPA cells blank for years with more than one contributing CEEB code (a summed GPA would be fabricated math) · GPAs live here and nowhere else on this page · Applied/Admitted/Enrolled reflect who applied, not what the school taught — no admit rate is computed or implied by this table. Series shown from 1992; full record to 1994 at the UC Infocenter.

07UC admissions by campuslatest falls on file
ShowHide table 07 — UC admissions by campus
CampusYearAppliedAdmittedEnrolled
Universitywide200365‹3

Σ campuses ≠ universitywide — students apply to several campuses; the Universitywide row (muted) is its own independent count, never a sum of the rows above it.

08AP course catalog2025 - 2026
ShowHide table 08 — AP course catalog
SubjectTaught by
English Language and Compositionthis school
English Literature and Compositionthis school

Authorization ≠ a section running this year — the Ledger records what the school may teach, not seat counts.

09Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshotstructural, dated — newest published; biennial
ShowHide table 09 — Advanced coursework — 2020-21 federal civil-rights snapshot
MeasureThis school
AP offerednot offered
AP course countnot reported
AP enrollmentnot reported
IB participationnot offered
Dual enrollmentnot offered
Algebra I in grade 8not reported
Calculus sections0
Physics sections0
Chemistry sections0
Total enrollment (CRDC)77

Shown, never scored — no entry to any composite. NULL/reserve codes render "not reported," never a fabricated zero. The equity block above this table (§4) is the per-subgroup view of this same collection.

10College destinationsclass of 2023 · CDE 12-mo College-Going Rate
ShowHide table 10 — College destinations
DestinationCompleters% (derived)
University of California00.0%
California State University11.8%
California community college1323.6%
In-state private00.0%
Out-of-state, 4-year35.5%
Out-of-state, 2-year00.0%
Not enrolled3869.1%

55 completers, class of 2023 · state-reported college-going rate 31% · % column is computed by SchoolScope (count ÷ completers), not a CDE-native rate · a missing cell is CDE suppression, never a fabricated zero · source: CDE 12-mo CGR, 2023 cohort (the newest published), National Student Clearinghouse match — a different, older vintage than the fall 2003 UC admissions rows in tables 06-07 above.

Embed this scorecard
<iframe
  src="https://schoolscope.co/embed/school/sunset-high-continuation-7384"
  width="100%" height="210" loading="lazy"
  style="border:0;border-radius:12px"
  title="Sunset High (Continuation) — SchoolScope scorecard">
</iframe>

Free to embed with the credit link. Data updates automatically.

EXC = exceeded standard · MET+ = met or exceeded ("proficient") · Source: CA Dept. of Education · CAASPP 2024–25 · n=1,647 high schools · Vintages: climate subgroups 2019+2025 · district finance per its label · ACS 2022 · UC Infocenter (annual refresh, summer) — ‹5/‹3 = masked, never summed across campuses · AP Course Ledger 2025 - 2026 (November refresh; authorization not enrollment) · CRDC 2020-21 (biennial; next expected 2021-22) · CDE 12-mo CGR 2023 cohort, National Student Clearinghouse match · Data updated 2026-09-08

SchoolScope scores and verdicts are our interpretation of public California Department of Education data — independent analysis, not an official rating. How we analyze · Request a correction

Sunset High (Continuation)

Your school plan

0 of 4 steps checked

Your checklist stays in this browser. Checking a step records your progress; it does not confirm admission or enrollment.